Orangie Neutral Newbie February 3, 2004 Share February 3, 2004 wah...how early? Guess his early also not that early ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie February 3, 2004 Share February 3, 2004 BSBH.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waipor Neutral Newbie February 3, 2004 Share February 3, 2004 people go Zouk also never chio leh no leh, i auto roam also kenna activated, but could not meet the 2ntm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 3, 2004 Author Share February 3, 2004 The one which I told you on Monday night lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 3, 2004 Author Share February 3, 2004 was thinking of 7:30am Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 3, 2004 Author Share February 3, 2004 Not so bad lah... have the job scope liao.. but don't know the title lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 3, 2004 Author Share February 3, 2004 well.. cannot always talk and no action mah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 3, 2004 Author Share February 3, 2004 don't think can do that.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 3, 2004 Author Share February 3, 2004 going to be one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 3, 2004 Author Share February 3, 2004 7:20am Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 think u need tiger more than fire extinquisher.. Banned tiger liao Sorriee for the reminder oh ya, i almost forgot...but that day he was drinking leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 wah...how early? Guess his early also not that early always just right on the dot or miss a bit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 BSBH.. bao sua bao hai... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 The one which I told you on Monday night lor.... oic..now i rem...taking care of some 'babes' from the north ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 was thinking of 7:30am sure you can make it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 Not so bad lah... have the job scope liao.. but don't know the title lor... BSBH again lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie February 4, 2004 Share February 4, 2004 people go Zouk also never chio leh no leh, i auto roam also kenna activated, but could not meet the 2ntm u different mah without u not so fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 4, 2004 Author Share February 4, 2004 Wait people think I Pimp ah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...