Alfa models

Cool_jazz

I think he's comparing between the JTS and GDI. JTS comcentrates more on power delivery, whlist GDI concentrated on fuel efficiency. The JTS has lean burn (fuel saving mode) for rpm below 1500, so frugality is not the main priority. You probably remember Mitsu marketing their GDI as a green engine not so long ago.

Got sound but no as prominent as b4.

and also not the rusty-trade mark sound make by alfa engine and exhaust system.

specially the euro3 and 4,all the exhaust become muffer [lipsrsealed].

Yup. And the M3 is 343bhp. tongue.gif

And the Audi S4 has 344bhp. Coincidence? laugh.gif

Hehe...oh yah..btw..the launch was postphoned to sometime this month. Will let you know once its confirmed. sly.gif

KL bring in one unit 156JTS ,rumored said no more,to keep commission to euro3

so keep finger cross [thumbsup][nod]

i test drove the 156JTS in italy in 2003, i thought it sounded better than the current TS engines.

i test drove the 156JTS in italy in 2003, i thought it sounded better than the current TS engines--But does it sound better than your 75 [sly][:p][thumbsup]

ultimately i still believe in this, never try yourself, dun comment....hearsay is hearsay....hearsay then dun buy alfa liao lor thumbsup.gif