New Driver

Chermin

unsure.gif ... sigh... that's the part which I don't understand.. you are paying 70k+ on something and still tolerate that kind of service from BM (KM also meh? Tot nothing can be as bad as BM? tongue.gif)

i for one ...wld ban the Bl..0..y BM ...... ..went in to bio the Altis .... wah ....its like buffet man....HelP URSELF... ... Ban toyotas for me ....

ban lah....from a G9 to altis, you know this look how long already boh....no altis will be here for min 1 year.....piang eh, this look is wearing out....M3 better

Sometimes not much choicelah if you look at the options available at that budget [sweatdrop] unless I support SBS and SMRT [laugh] Maybe it would be different if we're looking at another price range.

Think BM is still no.1 in that area [laugh] don't even entertain you when you show interest, and bloody showroom was empty somemore [thumbsdown]

never actually experience their famed service, but read so much about it that I don't even bother unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

but comparing the altis and your M3, altis lose lah.. M3 definitely is the looker amongst the current jap car offerings... nod.gifnod.gif

Agree with you, but sometimes seems like the 'perceived' value of a T_y_t_ still sells the car pretty much. My cousin up north has been driving an altis for 2 years liao. No offence to current owners hor, just my 0.02.

Unfortunately that was already at the higher end of my budget [:(] and I couldn't bring myself to like the City....

Ha ha, I was almost FOCUSed at 1 point, but then I got JAZZed and the rest was history.

higher end? maybe back then? the sedan manual was going for $72,900 when i booked my hatch..

you bodykitted your jazz? saw a couple and they look nod.gifnod.gifthumbsup.gif ... esp. the black ones pirate.gif

ya, about the same in Dec when I was looking for a car. was also looking at the focus hatch then [sly] but 70K was already at the upper end of my budget honestly. I was actually looking at 2nd hand cars or a Kia [:p]

Have plans to kit it, haven't collected yet, wait until sian liao man [:(]

strange hor.. hatch costs more.. confused.gif ... less material costs leh laugh.giflaugh.gif

but the Jazz at 71k is really a good buy.. didn't know it dropped to 71k, otherwise may even consider it tongue.giftongue.gif

I was looking at a 2nd-hand focus as well... until I gave up trying to deal with those 2nd hand dealers.. mann... do they all come out from the same School of Low-Dealing or not? unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

Oh... i forgot you haven't gotten it.. but did you get the COE this round?

Edited by Mojoe