Acemundo Supercharged January 30, 2004 Share January 30, 2004 wah she got exquisite taste leh. few ladies are so particular over power of car. "Few ladies" meaning such ladies exist! Flooding Focus? Focused flooding? Gee...another option out if I want to change my Fabia? you are one such lady by the way your fabia is an auto or manual? have you test driven the focus? in my opinion, still the best car i have test driven so far ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie January 30, 2004 Share January 30, 2004 so can or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 Well come back and see if finances permit first.. Need a 4 door 5 seater car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tea3 Neutral Newbie January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 You can have my dry ride if I ever get corrupted by the psst side Oooooo..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tea3 Neutral Newbie January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 How you know I one such lady ah? You see me drive before meh? My Fabia is a manual! Wanted to test drive the Focus but no manual. A few months ago, went on a test-drive spree. Went to RM & wanted to test drive the Fiesta (since it came in manual) but the salesperson wasn't very keen to let me try. So in the end, only test drove the Peugeot 206. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 Oh wow ... i admire ladies who drives manuals Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tea3 Neutral Newbie January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear January 31, 2004 Share January 31, 2004 Hey, you can try my Focus anytime Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie February 2, 2004 Share February 2, 2004 rex 5 seater what Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2004 Share February 2, 2004 Actually more like 4 seater to me, quite cramped behind.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tea3 Neutral Newbie February 3, 2004 Share February 3, 2004 Oh yeah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...