Ford Focus

Bcyn

">lmon tummy for me can???? if i go???tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif ."

Ok..then we toss u after that in the affa...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

"....she in very bad shape liao lah, please ..."

dizzy.gifEh...u jus got her liao....pls hor....as gud as new...neet to be RUN-in..laugh.giflaugh.gif

"........she kana defaced ..."

sweatdrop.gifThot I saw de-feacated..sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Means when we sit in ur car...we tend to be scared like S*it...laugh.giflaugh.gif

OR we actually S*it..sly.gif

u are better off with a rex in singapore....just bring your mods back to singapore.....want to order one now? you order i help you take care.....thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif i sui steady boh laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Amazing, the Rex in SG costs exactly the same as my SiR last time [dizzy][dizzy]

Yeah good idea [idea] Can use back the same mods.. [nod]

I think i can take care of the car myself lah [:p]

"......take care of the car myself lah tongue.gif .."

Yah la..these ppl....cannot make up their mind...first want Italian mistress..then shiok..luk for Jap Geisha...then, next?? Swedish Blonde ah...lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gifrolleyes.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

"...German gal hor.. sly.gifsly.gif Topless or not.. tongue.gif .."laugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gifu never noe pal..these days the Asian beauties quite stunning toosly.giftongue.gif

"....when you give it some stick laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif They make nice pssht pssht noises too ...."sly.gifsweatdrop.gif

Hmmm...man u studying der or wat ah??laugh.giflaugh.gif