Magfocus 5th Gear March 16, 2002 Share March 16, 2002 Of cse no prob ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 16, 2002 Share March 16, 2002 I think the headunit should be fine but like you, i seriously doubt the speakers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie March 16, 2002 Share March 16, 2002 I think the rear speaker should be on the door sides. If Ur not so serious, 2 sets of speakers worth S$400+ on yr pocket please. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Hmm..that isnt as good as on the rear parcel shelf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Then put one more bass tube (box) behind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Hahaha good idea! Btw wat colour is your mondeo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Bruce green! But I can't see any green. I'll post some pic later. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Isit a light green colour? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Like this but color should be lighter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Wah nice leh!! Classy! The interior is beige i presume?? SWEET! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverh Neutral Newbie March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Mine is the Alpine set. I think the Alpine set looks better than the prevous (BP ?) one. The BP one has a lot of led lights (quite Ah beng type IMHO). It sounds better too, but I'm not particular about audio quality. To me, I find it good enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 (edited) Yours is the silver one? the model number is CDM 7859RB. But dun think the stock speakers are up to the task! Oh well... Edited March 17, 2002 by Magfocus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Like this?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Interior? can say Ok lah..Cyberlook panel ps some items may vary with pic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Yah this is a manual one... if only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forddie Neutral Newbie March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 Any chance the new Mondeo comes in manual option? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 i seriously doubt it. Dont think that it would sell in conservative singapore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forddie Neutral Newbie March 17, 2002 Share March 17, 2002 That's too bad. Singapore cars lack options, not like Europe or US where there's a whole list of options to choose from, like a buffet! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...