Morris Neutral Newbie February 17, 2004 Share February 17, 2004 I should be getting the Vios, need your 2 cents worth.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 Hi Morris, So you are going to book a VIOS ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 my personal opinion - don't need rely so much on others' opinion for colours. cos colour is a quality that is "wysiwyg" (ie what u see is wat u get). important thing for you to decide is:- 1)whether you lazy to wash car 2)lazy to polish car if you are not limited by these 2 factors, just choose your fav colour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quikfire Neutral Newbie February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 Vios is a little small.... white will make it look bigger and Vios' white is really smart without kit.... and fierce with kits... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoshi8 1st Gear February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 When are you getting your ride???....i booked my Vios...black colour one....but sort of regretted my decision...saw the blue and the orange colour vios around my office...looks cool...the black just dun seem to look very black to me...go and see for yourself and make up your mind....orange might look good but it might be harder to sell in the future... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zombie Neutral Newbie February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 never seen purple, not sure if it is similar to the Galant purple... will choose white.... not so common.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 Get Silver or Black... Black is fierce and Silver is nice... but all sorts of color also good... Check out the Red Vios with bodykit... [inline 006.jpg] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 Black and Silver will be easier to sell Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martmode8850 Neutral Newbie February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 depends on how long you want to wait for your new Vios... most times popular colours are sold out in a very short while, like hotcakes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karsoon Neutral Newbie February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 Get black.. get black.. after that, get it tint!!!! chio !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morris Neutral Newbie February 18, 2004 Author Share February 18, 2004 yep. are u keen as well? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Morris Neutral Newbie February 18, 2004 Author Share February 18, 2004 Strange stats. Those on the road are mostly black, silver or champange. But polls show otherwise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 i will get a red 1.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 heh chromas...did you see a thread of someone looking for tuition teacher yesterday and some regular guys recommend you...hope you didn't miss the thread and can get some additional business... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoshi8 1st Gear February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 cause too many on the road that is why nobody choose them anymore!!!....an eyesore really...see all the cars same colour one....like cheap production like that... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spoon Neutral Newbie February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 Black Vios looks damn fierce... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 yep. are u keen as well? Was keen last year... but got my Jazz already...heh.. Jazz my first choice.. That time $$$ was a factor so tot VIOS might be 2nd choice... but I went ahead.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chromas 1st Gear February 18, 2004 Share February 18, 2004 Yeah, I did... I replied already and realised they were looking for female tutor... Maybe next time lor... This year has been good... busy with tuition from Mon to Sun... can ask Jazzie and others... they know... I always cannot make it for most meetups unless I'm not teaching ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...