Slow Pick Up speed

Sassylass

yappie.. i'm thinking of changing the gear ratio.. or change a new spark plug..

E36,

will try to drive it down for it to be vet by u guys...

i tried my friend's lancer (same car) manual, it isn't exactly the fastest car, but it is not slow, you have to whack the accelerator a bit..... and in my opinion the pickup is quite ok...

have you gotten use to the new biting point of the clutch?

"what i mean is"

Worse than a Sunny? I don't think so, but if it's me driving the 14,000cc turbo truck, then it's a different thing.lipsrsealed.gif

Rgds

Paul Yong

huh? wat sunny?? confused.gif

huh?? me?? but ramp to 3000rpm already like those racing car so noisy, i'm already having stares from both sides liao.. really dun wish to act cool lar.. afterall, i'm a lady mah.. wait ppl not happy come n whack me, how??? [shakehead]

huh?? u driven a truck b4?? din know they can pick up sooo fast... always tot i can win them but my babe proved me wrong... lipsrsealed.gif

those container trucks without the container at the back can be dem fastsweatdrop.gif

3000rpm u change gear [sweatdrop]

come for meetup........ [:p]

i have one friend who brought WRX,

one day he complain car no power,no shiok to drive

i ask him ,what rpm u change Gear.......

he said 3000rpm,he change.....

The truth is out that..... [idea]