Redz Clutched April 22, 2004 Author Share April 22, 2004 hehehe.... topic run from vcd to bee hun?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 not really..... got another place to go.... although a bit more ex, but the workmanship is better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 Hmmm..... think bring it to PL to fix better...[tongue] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 Amp.... for my sub..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 got liao got liao, heh heh, i go take pics now and show u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 no problem..small matter. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 eh, mai kk, there is this gal on the 3rd floor... u go there beo her isit? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 got meh??? hmmmm..... will check it out next time I go there.... BY the way, which shop ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 hehehehe, horns coming out from ur head liao [sly] when u go up the escalator, it's just at the 11 o-clock direction [;)] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 (edited) see my rims siu bo? Edited April 22, 2004 by Hondacrv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 okie... thanks.... Will ask BN to go along... Aside... your lims... http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?do=post_attachment;postatt_id=15799; Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 howcome u can inline i cant? hm... [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 I didn't use inline... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacrv Neutral Newbie April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 u use copy and paste? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear April 22, 2004 Share April 22, 2004 I hi jack your tread a bit... Got a 2nd hand Alpine CVA1000E for sale with 6 dics VCD changer (Alpine) With the changer, you can hook up to the headunit (retractable screen to 1DIN size when not in use) and watch VCD. The changer is orginial one and not those that uses a CD changer and modify it to play VCD. Quality both sound and audio is better. AV Controller (comes with it) has a 2 AUX jack (one is used for your VCD) and the extra one can hook up to play outboard DVD or a game consol (like the PSOne or cheap $40 kind). All going for $1000. I can throw in the game (cheap one) consol if you want...its those Nitendo 40 in 1 machine. If you are keen give me a call...set is now with my installer...I had to change my player as "new" car cannot accept the player as the dashboard is oriented towards driver....kids behind cannot see the screen. My number is 96398517....Kelvin. (You can either fix at my installer place or go some other installer...but to view must go there as I need to ask him to hook up the system for you to test.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redz Clutched April 22, 2004 Author Share April 22, 2004 I hi jack your tread a bit... Got a 2nd hand Alpine CVA1000E for sale with 6 dics VCD changer (Alpine) With the changer, you can hook up to the headunit (retractable screen to 1DIN size when not in use) and watch VCD. The changer is orginial one and not those that uses a CD changer and modify it to play VCD. Quality both sound and audio is better. AV Controller (comes with it) has a 2 AUX jack (one is used for your VCD) and the extra one can hook up to play outboard DVD or a game consol (like the PSOne or cheap $40 kind). All going for $1000. I can throw in the game (cheap one) consol if you want...its those Nitendo 40 in 1 machine. If you are keen give me a call...set is now with my installer...I had to change my player as "new" car cannot accept the player as the dashboard is oriented towards driver....kids behind cannot see the screen. My number is 96398517....Kelvin. (You can either fix at my installer place or go some other installer...but to view must go there as I need to ask him to hook up the system for you to test.) the screen is retractable from the HU? not the one fix below the roof? if it's on the dashboard, i also cannot drive hehehehe... sure want to watch one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear April 23, 2004 Share April 23, 2004 I just link your attachment...in short. I used the (img) ...(/img) thingy.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie April 23, 2004 Share April 23, 2004 So? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...