Who says Merc don't come with GT wings?

GDIzen

....how to ......pushing my baby on the strollers and wife was clutching me by the elbow ........ even have to pretend I wasn't looking somemore ......

BP

my wife will be different, sometime she even tell me to look laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Me different ... I ask my wife to look laugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

Damn solid! Love the air ducts at the rear fender! [inlove][inlove]

Mod yr WoWo also lah!!! [sly][sly]

heheee... nowaddays westerners oso noe how to use GT wing on their contis... [laugh]

With that kind of power & torque...a GT wing does make sense.

Today just saw a TOYOTA Verossa with GT wing!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Oooolala !!! nosebleed.gifnosebleed.gif Love the flared arches and the front/rear skirts ! inlove.gifinlove.gif

Time to buy more TOTO, bro!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

....o that reminds me, I saw a camry with a GT wing ...........the kind that looks like cabon fibre ....so there was this darkish grey wing sitting on the back of this white camry that has no other body kits ....no fenders, spoilers, side skirts, none.....just the GT wing.......obiang like what.......

Edited by Bpfocus

....o that reminds me, I saw a camry with a GT wing ...........the kind that looks like cabon fibre ....so there was this darkish grey wing sitting on the back of this white camry that has no other body kits ....no fenders, spoilers, side skirts, none.....just the GT wing.......obiang like what.......

Maybe he forgot to buy the rest? [:p][:p][:p]

Oooolala !!! nosebleed.gifnosebleed.gif Love the flared arches and the front/rear skirts ! inlove.gifinlove.gif

Time to buy more TOTO, bro!!! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Thanks for reminding me ! Tomorrow gotta buy liao ! bounce1.gif

3rd Gear

after you move to Jalan MCF, I think he'll have more practise in a real car, instead of PS2 sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Hopefully , I pray nod.gifnod.gif I think Karting is quite cheap there , can buy own kart right sly.gif But see how lah ... my wifey now furious.giffurious.gif when I told her about my RX-7 viewing but my son going bounce2.gifbounce2.gif

wah, not bad hor, RX-7 some more, so is your company in MY looking for a Technical Manager Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

3rd Gear

....how to ......pushing my baby on the strollers and wife was clutching me by the elbow ........ even have to pretend I wasn't looking somemore ......

BP

my wife will be different, sometime she even tell me to look laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

you no need to say one laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

BP

You know me so well laugh.giflaugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

3rd Gear

BP

abuthen Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Maybe he forgot to buy the rest? tongue.giftongue.giftongue.gif

...that's the problem with mod on budget ...either go all the way .......like this fine CLK example ..or don't get started at all......otherwise ....yeeeeeeeee...unsure.gifunsure.gif

BP

abuthen Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Since we are already drifting like crazy ... how is little Jolie .... wat is she up to now ?? Should be coming to 6 months already right Posted Image

3rd Gear

Since we are already drifting like crazy ... how is little Jolie .... wat is she up to now ?? Should be coming to 6 months already right thumbsup.gif

she's only 4mths + lar! mid Dec last year sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif she really got a temper sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Since we are already drifting like crazy ... how is little Jolie .... wat is she up to now ?? Should be coming to 6 months already right thumbsup.gif

she's only 4mths + lar! mid Dec last year sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif she really got a temper sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

Temper ??? laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif You havent seen nothing yet bro ... her true colours will appear in another 6 months time. Posted ImagePosted Image

But Daughters are Daddy's Girls ..... you just will have a soft spot for her. Posted Image