Making up for AE101

Jk3454

That is so true [bigcry]

I drives a G9 [:/]

haha thats my personal opinion lah, not meant to insult ur car. hehe [;)]

I couldn't agree more....since i own one... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

well, congrats then. much nicer n sportier car than the present g9/altis.

Oh really? Well, at least i find it better than my ex 4-1/2 year old car.

i've always thought that older cars look better n drive better. g7, b14, those esi, vti, sir... n of coz my r10. hehe.. now u got all those uncle cars like the FL n16, altis, n even the present civic is so tame. [thumbsdown]

why not we post our G7 photo here?

Why not you do it. My car got nothing to flaunt about. It's exactly like the one you posted...minus the accessories. It's 100% stock, grey in colour with sports shoes.

The good thing about driving a COE car....can heck care about swirls, dents, chips, etc.... [laugh][laugh][laugh] There's almost zero worries to these things.

Edited by Michel

i've always thought that older cars look better n drive better. g7, b14, those esi, vti, sir... n of coz my r10. hehe.. now u got all those uncle cars like the FL n16, altis, n even the present civic is so tame. [thumbsdown]

Agreed with you on the tame part. Seems like jap cars don't look that great nowadays. Manufacturers are going for the 'executive' look except Mazda, of course...

Cheers.

That is so true [bigcry]

I drives a G9 [:/]

haha thats my personal opinion lah, not meant to insult ur car. hehe [;)]

Truth hurts lah [bigcry][bigcry] Will direct it to the chief designer for the G9 [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Talk to chipz,he is our G7 man here.maybe two of two can become buddy buddy [:p]

if you are a girl in the photo,maybe something can bloom out of it.... [rolleyes]

personally i like g7 more than g9. [lipsrsealed]

lower,more power...

but dun like the rear brake drum.

Is it yours?

Notice the rear window visor is missing sly.gif ... flew off huh? sly.gif Must be travelling at high speed huh? sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

NS highway? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif after being chiat by a g7? lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

why not we post our G7 photo here?

sounds like a great idea...we can post it at the Car Showroom thread...thumbsup.gif

Talk to chipz,he is our G7 man here.maybe two of two can become buddy buddy tongue.gif

if you are a girl in the photo,maybe something can bloom out of it.... rolleyes.gif

personally i like g7 more than g9. lipsrsealed.gif

lower,more power...

but dun like the rear brake drum.

brudder...u making me shy liao...me not G7 man lah...unsure.gif

Is it yours?

Notice the rear window visor is missing sly.gif ... flew off huh? sly.gif Must be travelling at high speed huh? sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

NS highway? rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif after being chiat by a g7? lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gifPosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

stop reminding him.....he will be hurt u know...Posted Image

Is it yours?

Really?!?!?! Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

oi oi, BN, you hurt ah? Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image dun cry hor Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Is it yours?

You saw that? [shocked]

Is it yours?

Really?!?!?! Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

oi oi, BN, you hurt ah? Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image dun cry hor Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

see lah he go into hiding liao...Posted Image