Orangie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 why not we post our G7 photo here? sounds like a great idea...we can post it at the Car Showroom thread... Wow.. eager to show Quick!! post ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 Is it yours? Notice the rear window visor is missing ... flew off huh? Must be travelling at high speed huh? NS highway? after being chiat by a g7? stop reminding him.....he will be hurt u know... Hurt? from what? That's not my G7 leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playgirl Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 Is it yours? Notice the rear window visor is missing ... flew off huh? Must be travelling at high speed huh? NS highway? after being chiat by a g7? You saw that? Nope.... i didn't manage to catch that.... want to repeat telecast? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 why not we post our G7 photo here? Why not you do it. My car got nothing to flaunt about. It's exactly like the one you posted...minus the accessories. It's 100% stock, grey in colour with sports shoes. The good thing about driving a COE car....can heck care about swirls, dents, chips, etc.... There's almost zero worries to these things. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 Is it yours? Notice the rear window visor is missing ... flew off huh? Must be travelling at high speed huh? NS highway? after being chiat by a g7? stop reminding him.....he will be hurt u know... Really?!?!?! oi oi, BN, you hurt ah? dun cry hor There's a price to pay for every action Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 why not we post our G7 photo here? sounds like a great idea...we can post it at the Car Showroom thread... Wow.. eager to show Quick!! post mine cannot make it lah...so stock... post liao wait ppl laugh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 I'm here!!!! Alive and kicking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 Is it yours? Notice the rear window visor is missing ... flew off huh? Must be travelling at high speed huh? NS highway? after being chiat by a g7? stop reminding him.....he will be hurt u know... Hurt? from what? That's not my G7 leh actually i felt the G7 was more hurt... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 I'm here!!!! Alive and kicking great...there you are... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 Is it yours? Notice the rear window visor is missing ... flew off huh? Must be travelling at high speed huh? NS highway? after being chiat by a g7? You saw that? Nope.... i didn't manage to catch that.... want to repeat telecast? Sure, why not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playgirl Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 why not we post our G7 photo here? sounds like a great idea...we can post it at the Car Showroom thread... Wow.. eager to show Quick!! post mine cannot make it lah...so stock... post liao wait ppl laugh... aiya, why shld they laugh?! you shld be proud of your car wat..... so kilat one..... free to help me with mine?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 Is it yours? Notice the rear window visor is missing ... flew off huh? Must be travelling at high speed huh? NS highway? after being chiat by a g7? You saw that? Nope.... i didn't manage to catch that.... want to repeat telecast? Sure, why not? this time is G7 chiat by lancer... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 why not we post our G7 photo here? sounds like a great idea...we can post it at the Car Showroom thread... Wow.. eager to show Quick!! post mine cannot make it lah...so stock... post liao wait ppl laugh... Must start the ball rolling mah Stock is good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 why not we post our G7 photo here? sounds like a great idea...we can post it at the Car Showroom thread... Wow.. eager to show Quick!! post mine cannot make it lah...so stock... post liao wait ppl laugh... aiya, why shld they laugh?! you shld be proud of your car wat..... so kilat one..... free to help me with mine?! i did ah...last weekend...you so fast forget liao ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 Worth it mah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 why not we post our G7 photo here? sounds like a great idea...we can post it at the Car Showroom thread... Wow.. eager to show Quick!! post mine cannot make it lah...so stock... post liao wait ppl laugh... Must start the ball rolling mah Stock is good ok.will post later....u all better not gi siao me there wor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 I'm here!!!! Alive and kicking great...there you are... Missed me? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie May 13, 2004 Share May 13, 2004 Worth it mah? its wasn't.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...