Making up for AE101

Jk3454

why not we post our G7 photo here?

sounds like a great idea...we can post it at the Car Showroom thread...thumbsup.gif

Wow.. eager to show bounce2.gif Quick!! post bounce2.gif

mine cannot make it lah...so stock...thumbsdown.gif

post liao wait ppl laugh...unsure.gif

Must start the ball rolling mah thumbsup.gif Stock is good nod.gifthumbsup.gif

ok.will post later....u all better not gi siao me there wor...unimpressed.gif

will try not to lah laugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

sounds like a great idea...we can post it at the Car Showroom thread...thumbsup.gif

aiya, why shld they laugh?! you shld be proud of your car wat..... wink.gif so kilat one..... thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif free to help me with mine?! rolleyes.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

i did ah...last weekend...you so fast forget liao ah...Posted Image

that's last week mah.....Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

wah...i better siam...Posted ImagePosted Image

Must start the ball rolling mah thumbsup.gif Stock is good nod.gifthumbsup.gif

ok.will post later....u all better not gi siao me there wor...unimpressed.gif

will try not to lah laugh.gifPosted ImagePosted Image

posted liao...

Still applying for visa... this week very very difficult sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

no worries, take yr time...thumbsup.gif

Thanks for undrstanding [sweatdrop]

Still applying for visa... this week very very difficult sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

no worries, take yr time...thumbsup.gif

Thanks for undrstanding sweatdrop.gif

no worries...rolleyes.gif

mazda looks not bad nowadays, but then again, as with all other jap models, they also put on weight leh. [:/]

That is so true [bigcry]

I drives a G9 [:/]

haha thats my personal opinion lah, not meant to insult ur car. hehe [;)]

Truth hurts lah [bigcry][bigcry] Will direct it to the chief designer for the G9 [laugh][laugh][laugh]

haha its not the truth what. if u think ur car is the nicest car, then it is the nicest car.

That is so true [bigcry]

I drives a G9 [:/]

haha thats my personal opinion lah, not meant to insult ur car. hehe [;)]

Truth hurts lah [bigcry][bigcry] Will direct it to the chief designer for the G9 [laugh][laugh][laugh]

haha its not the truth what. if u think ur car is the nicest car, then it is the nicest car.

Is it? [angel][angel][angel]

Can't wait to see one turn turtle huh? [sly][laugh][laugh]