Anyone DIY Window Tints?

Zsr19

Hi all,

I thinking of DIY my car window tints.

Any idea where is the best/cheap place to buy?

I would be happy to listen to all yr window tint experiences

smile.gif

Hey, Why diy if you need to pay only RM400/- est. SGD180/- (Sun Cool) with 5 yrs warranty for the whole car. Morever no prob with LTA. wink.gif Friskthumbsup.gif

issit pal ?

lobang from where ? me interested leh.... [nod]

issit pal ?

lobang from where ? me interested leh.... [nod]

OOps....replied to the wrong person [:p][blush]

Edited by Lightspeed

Yah, Sabber is right. In JB. Exclusive for MCF & Buddy Club,keke...RM400/- do pm me if your are keen with it. thumbsup.gif Frisk

Whereabouts in JB? Sure its legal? [sweatdrop]

Edited by Lightspeed

The shop is always jammed with s'pore cars for the tinting, what do u think lei?sly.gif The boss now very smart liao, he now looking at the decal or club-T b4 he agree for the price at RM400/-lipsrsealed.gif Frisk

Any more info? [:p][:p][:p]

look out for me during the fri meet for MORE

alamak...u talking to someone who doesnt attend meetups [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

anyway if i DO go...haha... how to look for you? never seen you (or many others) before [blush][sweatdrop]

Time for you to attend meetup liao... stop hanging around with mei mei lah...laugh.gif

No mei mei lar [bigcry] I also wish have ar [:/]

Go there dunno anyone... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][:p]

you into jie jie? sweatdrop.gifkekekeke

Well, for a start... you know me what..

Of cos I know you lar... [:p]

Got jie jie for me? I want sugar jie jie [inlove][inlove][inlove]