Focus chiak Zonda!!!!

Seansene

I must be spending too much time in the office... posting nonsense on MCF.. time to get out for a drive and meet the Zonda! [:p]

I can give you the address of the dealer [;)] Then you just wait at the gates to chiak him when he comes out [:p]

Don't stress lah, at most just hantam back lah! laugh.gif

----------------------------------------------------------------------

alamak work n study stress enuff liaoz ....crazy.gif so forum is for happy discussion thumbsup.gif

I must be spending too much time in the office... posting nonsense on MCF.. time to get out for a drive and meet the Zonda! tongue.gif

what?? you have not encountered the Zonda? brudder brudder.. and you call yourself a focus driver? tongue.gif

he's out looking for us leh... i met him, sean met him...

Don't stress don't stress just sit back relax and watch the show... sly.gif

---------------------------------------------------------------------

haha you finally appear liaoz huh sly.gif are you in the wrong thread? lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

[:p] paiseh... maybe I need a big sign at the back saying " I'm a bloddy XXXXX driver.. come get me!"

I think my plate marked by all the taxi drivers leow lah [sly]

Brudder brudder ... is this a true story ?? unsure.gif

Can I contribute and put in my story about the Mazdaspeed 323 TarzanBoy vs Ferrari F355 rolleyes.gifrolleyes.gif

Yeap .. can usually see this monster usually in the morning on ECP towards Changi ...

It's a young driver - muz be damn rich man.

Cars will definitely slow down n admire this beauty [thumbsup][thumbsup]

WOW i'm very impressed by the way you encounter the event thumbsup.gif Interesting and funny keke rolleyes.gif i think you can go for writing competition wink.gif

btw, this is a compliment yah...sweatdrop.gif kinda stress over by some threads...sweatdrop.giflipsrsealed.gif

Oh my ... you should see his writing on Car Test Drives .... he should be working for Top Gear nod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

WOW i'm very impressed by the way you encounter the event thumbsup.gif Interesting and funny keke rolleyes.gif i think you can go for writing competition wink.gif

btw, this is a compliment yah...sweatdrop.gif kinda stress over by some threads...sweatdrop.giflipsrsealed.gif

Oh my ... you should see his writing on Car Test Drives .... he should be working for Top Gear nod.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

cannot lah... write for Top Gear will kenna from people one.. rolleyes.gif

Haha... To think that the Zonda 'couldn't beat the Focus'... You're the man and Focus is the car!!! =)

eddie