Modified Turbo Proteges

Hitman

looks like zoom-zoom started long b4 we knew it.

In US and Europe only lah ... SGP got the lowest end model of the TarzanBoy .... 1.6 only, where got Zoom Zoom ..... Doom Doom got lah laugh.giflaugh.gif

but in some forums, got some tarzanboy owners say like their car so powderful, hit 200kmh+, etc, etc....dizzy.gifdizzy.gif

I am driving a 323 ... you formerly drove one. nod.gif

You know I know lah .... no need to elaborate wink.gif Like u say hurricane tailwind and lots of imagination .... 323 specs already say max out at 175 kph ... how to go 200 confused.gifconfused.gif

Export the parts listed over to mod your ride larz! thumbsup.gif

bro! yr budget to TC yr ride how much? sly.gif oh man... those proteges... realli thumbsup.gif

No budget lah ..... if kena inspection sure fail one , no point doing shakehead.gif

bro! yr budget to TC yr ride how much? sly.gif oh man... those proteges... realli thumbsup.gif

No budget lah ..... if kena inspection sure fail one , no point doing shakehead.gif

no venture no gain... [lipsrsealed]

Wah, so many things. If those is under my car! sweatdrop.gif I will be a speed demon already man!!! thumbsup.gif

Me too nod.gif

no venture no gain... lipsrsealed.gif

Venture capitalist is about investing in a winner. This one is investing in a sure-loser laugh.giflaugh.gif

You pay for me larz ... talk like machiam no need to use money hor unimpressed.gif

But you do have the money worz! sly.gif

Dun have lah .... you think I print money ar tongue.gif

You pay for me larz ... talk like machiam no need to use money hor unimpressed.gif

But you do have the money worz! sly.gif

Dun have lah .... you think I print money ar tongue.gif

thumbsup.gif Nearly there larz!

no venture no gain... lipsrsealed.gif

Venture capitalist is about investing in a winner. This one is investing in a sure-loser laugh.giflaugh.gif

hahaha.... [thumbsup][thumbsup] good 1! [thumbsup]

e blackie so chio man...if i can achieve e exterior look... [nosebleed]