Z4 at turf city !!!!

Schneider79

RadX!! quickly whip out that chequebook!!

unimpressed.gifAnd get Ah-long running after me....shakehead.gif

anyway my eyes are set on the 2.2 manual...thumbsup.gifbest performance as the engine is pristine for the carsize liao..

how much do u reckon a repo z4 is going for?

u go and bid lor...laugh.giflaugh.gif

anyway, am sure, Teo Tian Seng will go and bid for it and sell to the buyer at a whopping $10-15k profit..jawdrop.gif

RadX!! quickly whip out that chequebook!!

And hor...u think i print $$$ issit...

Can la cheque book only....but no $$$laugh.giflaugh.gif

i said chequebook onli wat, no $$ nvr mind. at least get to drive for a day or two until the cheque bounce....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

haha.....just curious mah...........even if can bid it, maintaining it will be drain on my pocket.

I would reckon, that they will try and get rid of it at ~$170k, altho they may have bidded for it at ~$150ktongue.gif

haha.....just curious mah...........even if can bid it, maintaining it will be drain on my pocket.

I would reckon, that they will try and get rid of it at ~$170k, altho they may have bidded for it at ~$150ktongue.gif

i think minimum bid for that car is 165... getting rid should be around 175-180... z4 is less than 6 months right ? girls will attract to your car...

anyway, am sure, Teo Tian Seng will go and bid for it and sell to the buyer at a whopping $10-15k profit..

Why am I not surprised ?