S15 driftking

Enilyks

We are into it too... frankly, we know. We have got more than 2 cars each [laugh][laugh]

We siao liao [crazy][laugh]

Ya I know, those who play rc normally zhou woa lu muo (chinese idiom)! Just to let you know how siao I was, my GT-4 is the only one locally with an aluminium upper deck [sly]

used to have a few eps too, sold all except one basic TL-01 cold storage in the storeroom...

i cannot see the pic on my pc sweatdrop.gifdizzy.gifunsure.gifbigcry.gif

The emperor's new S15? I can't see either leh... tongue.gif

dun tell me these guys all cant see also but were just pretending they can and talked nonsense here?? hhehehehehedizzy.gifdizzy.giftongue.giftongue.gif

same here bro.... dizzy.gif

looks like we are not the only ones who cannot see the pics.... blush.gif

they say drift so all drift lor

i cannot see the pic on my pc sweatdrop.gifdizzy.gifunsure.gifbigcry.gif

The emperor's new S15? I can't see either leh... tongue.gif

dun tell me these guys all cant see also but were just pretending they can and talked nonsense here?? hhehehehehedizzy.gifdizzy.giftongue.giftongue.gif

[laugh][laugh] maybe hor? [sly]

But that's not quite like my friend leh... [:p]

they say drift so all drift lor

so you also cant see the pics, right?? ..... heheheee laugh.giflaugh.gif

Uncle Foo, the pics were there previously... Dunno what happened to the pics now!! sweatdrop.gif

Bro? do I have to call you uncle now? laugh.gif

he's the youngest uncle??!! laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Well, y not lehz? He may have a niece or nephew mahz!! laugh.gif