Newbie here.

Bluefreud

The secret is that most Starlets are not 1L cars at all to begin with! [shocked]

Check us out. PM me your number and I will call you when we have our meetups. Hang_kilat has a very powerful Weber carburetted one. Now with Koni dampers and lowered springs! [sly]

what does tis weber carb does? mine 89 cx.....

huh? increase fuel consumption?? [sweatdrop] i've done mods on extractor and muffler...some magnets, drop in filter and carb...that's abt it....someone actually told me to get a G200 engine from my but me scared....

sometimes i get those sound like bird chirping from the belts....what may be the reason? [:)]

he tightened liao [thumbsup] malaysia....think imported from japan. interested in the weber but heard from fren it's abt 200+ so didnt go....what else can be done? [sly] saw on one of ur thread that vibrating wheels could be due to camber? I've just done high speed balancing but didnt seem to work. [shakehead] i'll experience the vibration on my steering wheels from 80+ till abt 100...then sometimes the vibration seems stronger when slowing down i.e. from 100 dropping to 80+...not sure if it's the balancing already.

r u driving the bright yellow starlet who is damn fast......

i`m looking for u cuz u r pushing my bck like no body buzy along e pie... [rifle]

Did I???.... There are quite a few bright yellow starlets on the road nowadays...

But, if it was really me then I'm sorry...

bro,i`m not happy wit u ar...so long mia geting marry ar

kopi session nvr come down....u shld see how josh kena tia by sti

kuangkuangkuang now our grp like tiongchias oready got sti,civic,gtti,starletssssss,chevolet,kia,trunk,wave(escort bike:) [laugh]

Josh is our cult leader... He can drift and also can be drifted... hahaha...

Kia, STi... Hmmmm... that's kewl...

Now, diff lah bro... School's starting soon... Anyway, if got meetup you buzz me... Preferably not too late lah... Kinda diff teaching with sleepy eyes.... [dizzy]

hello, *waves*

sorry for the late reply, havent been checking the forums for the past few

days.

anywayz, yeah, i do come down sometimes for the friday meetups *sometimes* lol..

so yeah...see ya arnd aight?

ps: ma cars not that powderfull yet *yet*, still got lots of things to be done...

but i guess it can hold its own...i hope *smile*

cheers~!

hail genie the starlet guru.....heard about your starlet.....very impressed. Would love to meet you one day. And I agree....most starlets are not 1l to begin with.