Dent removal

Redz

in need of help. juz got a deep dent on the passenger seat over the weekend. where to get it fix? also noticed a little bit of paint chip-off. [bigcry][bigcry]

hahaha.. me suffer same fate last week, pal...

but mine no paint came off lah....

[:/][:(]

yeah... need to have some contacts on removing dents... apart from those in the folders liao...

Guys,

Picked up a DIY Dent-Removal kit from a trip, planning in case of such encounter.

The only problem is the Glue-Gun is 120V and require a voltage convertor before it works.(or see smoke, confirmed with other appliances I took back)

Do drop me a word if you like to try it, but have to pick up from East part of S'pore.

Message me if you need my number.

not sure leh....

coz i hv other small tiny dents... and others caused by stones...

maybe ard $100+.....

[bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

need to get some quotes 1st

Call this mobile dent removal guy/Mr gary soh at 96858366.

From my past experience,This guy workmanship not much different with one of the famous dent removal company.But the charges is very cheap compare to them.

For me 1st time about 20 dents on side door,ard 60dlr only.

Today,3 on bonnet 2 on roof,30dlr only.

Regards

Liang

P/S:Dent removal does not remove 100%,it just massage it out with tools.Can repair about 90-99% of it.you will still see it when you look really close with enough lights.

Edited by Greenelantra

yeah a bit lah.....that day a bit hurry and relied on the stupid reverse sensor....so idiotic only 5cm radius from the sensor also can't sense...its area of coverage probably very minimal

but lucky is it is very minor.....cos whenever i do reversing, i do it slowly.

brudder... the sensor got 3 stage of warning one....

the 1stage still ok... beeps, quite normal one, still can reverse

2nd stage.. beeps, more urgency.. can stop in normal circumstances...

3rd stage is a flat continuous beep... so kena tt one.. gotto stop immediately...

also... coz 2 sensors only at the rear central area... rear side gotto watch out abit...

provided can upgrade to 4 sensors type... then all ok liao.... [thumbsup]

i know about the beeping and the central area being potentially harzadous....frequency.

but i tot its only reasonable that the sensor can cover a radius around it instead of a straight line.....i look at the dent its so close to the sensor.....i can't believe the sensor miss it.

heehee.. bro... let me take a look lah...

quite interesting leh...

show u my dent also.... super sianz...

[:|]

hehehe... its the in-thingy mah.... (to drift)

besides... its the sensors tt caused the dent.....

linking topic lah..... [laugh][;)]