DarkLord 1st Gear July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 I've won myself a few meals from my dad, 1 kopi from bro Ah_veo and quite a number of kisses from gerger! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redeel Neutral Newbie July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 Agree that Baros deserves more chances... Now how? Got Cisse, Owen... Baros how? eddie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 Ermz, still got Mellor, Pongolle, Le Tallec! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 (edited) "I've won myself a few meals from my dad, 1 kopi from bro Ah_veo and quite a number of kisses from gerger!" alamak, brudder Darkie....a number of kisses & you seems so happy???? at your age, u shouldn't be satisfied with just kisses. gota ask for more, brudder. yeah...still owe u 1 kopi o siu dai, i remember. tks to england. Edited July 1, 2004 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 Cannot mehz? I am happy with kisses for now cannot harz?? Certain things must "tahan" abit... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 ok lor.....juz suggesting mah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 Agree that Baros deserves more chances... Now how? Got Cisse, Owen... Baros how? if benitez has the balls. he wld sell owen & buy 1 defender, 2 more midfielders. play cisse & baros & use pongolle as a reserve. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 Ok.. Thank you for the suggestion although it's not really "applicable"! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 [ you think i'll believe you?????!!! ] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 Hmmz... It's not a matter of got "balls" or not lahz... Owen is a proven goal scorer in the EPL whereas the rest has not shown that. Baros is having a good tournament but he still has yet to prove that he could do it week in, week out in the EPL. It's a different pot of fish! Same goes for Cisse. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 Bro, not everyone like you horz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 bro, the avatar girl your gf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 ok lor....you say what, what lor...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 i bet on them coz their $$ odds better. level ball, lose less. i was wrong....i was very very wrong..... That's the quote I originally got too lose 8..a few hrs later when I wanted to bet on Holland was told all level so I said forget it and went to surf the net... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 whaaa...you heng ah........save some $$$. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vooth 2nd Gear July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 But overall I still down a couple of hundreds Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie July 1, 2004 Share July 1, 2004 me too...net net still Down 'A Few Couple of Hundreds'. but nebermind, still got 2 more chances to recoup our losses. may the Force be with Us. amen... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...