Newbie here !

Stepchen_83

anyway what do you guys think ? Installing a solar firm on the windscreen or buying those screens shield ? [confused]

diesel propell engine tends to have better torque.... nono why leh....

u haven up ur rank as a speed demon... scarly, the kangoo driver is a lieutenant general of the speed demons.... laugh.gif

yeah .. the sunny ex 1.6 manual lor .. but actually i lost in cornering onli la somemore that road i am not very familar ... nearly bang onto SBS bus cb...

Eh...u drive the latest one ah?......complete with the psst psst?rolleyes.gif

what is the the pssst pssst....... [sly]

where you can have M3 [lipsrsealed][:p]

Honda have DC5 for race track,

SMW got M3 for track......

and price is one heavn,one earth [lipsrsealed]

where for serpent car,all can go track [rolleyes][rolleyes]

heard the legacy GT feels conti. never had a chance to try......and that should be sweeter......

wah lau eh, conti is conti, dun mix it with jap cars lah.... smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif

hai... but really not used to driving a conti car le ... too hard and complex think jap car still more comfortable smile.gif

hard and complex? eh....u care to define what you mean by that dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

not HARD meh??... kekekeee laugh.giflaugh.gif

which part of jb? lta compliant?

very near sentosa.... also dunno the road name but as you drive towards sentosa from custom. its on the left and its says Sun-Cool.