I'm driving a VTi auto 2000 and everything is STOCK [:/][:/][:/]

can i put on 17" shoes (LEGS) [crazy][crazy][crazy]

(look like Ah Beng car right ???) [blush][blush][blush]

need some feedback and advices [:p][:p][:p]

thks ...... [;)][;)]

VTI with 130bhp and 0-100km just 9.1s, It can be put 17x7, but I dun know whether got stock.

Definately not ah beng look, unless U want the chrome color. BTW wat color is yr Vti, U may think of Jap rims!

white colour !!! having a hard time to wash ................. [:/][:/][:/]

I think there is only 2 colour for the legs

will not take the silver colour [:p][:p][:p]

as it the colour looks like the my stock rim cover colour ..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wat jap rim [blush] [angelic] [:/]

Edited by Civic

No more.. a friend of mine bought it.

They have only the 17" at Alexandra..

sorry lar..

But Civic is looking 17" of legs.

Btw, Jap rim white color with body paint also white - very nice [;)]

Edited by Mondeo

white colour very difficult to maintain lar !!!!!!!! [pirate]

don';t really have much time to do cleaning ..... [:/][:/][:/]

just wanted to go to the shop opposite ikea

but was closed on Sunday i think [:/][:/][:/]

i'm actually looking for 16" but [blush]

if no stock maybe will buy the 17" one [shocked]

Must also depend on the $$$$$$ [:/][:/][:/]

do i need to make any mod to the suspension if I change to

17" shoe [blush][cool]

will it scratch the top or the side when i turn or going through

the hump [sly][sly][sly]

17" shoes may give your civic a "jacked up" look if U riding on stock suspensions.

Scratching of the wheel well sides all depends on your rim and tire width combo. Don't be too ambitious and I suggest doing a Plus-1 or the most Plus-2 upgrade for your wheel/tires.

Plus 1 means going up rim size by 1 inch (aka from 15" to 16") with reduction in tire sidewall profile (e.g. 55 to 50)

Plus 2 means going up 2 inches and more reduction in tire sidewall height.

The actual figures depends on your stock setup.

No more.. a friend of mine bought it.

They have only the 17" at Alexandra..

sorry lar..

Wah... your fren shop very funny leh.... only sells 17" rim.....

But Civic is looking 17" of legs.

Btw, Jap rim white color with body paint also white - very nice [;)]

Wah.... 17" rim is very nice... but expensive... and the tyres are more expensive then the rims..... and the tyres wears out faster too... must really think whether is it worth the extra $$ or not... as for me... i'm on my 14" stock type.... [:)]

waiting for 16" leg [laugh]

He told me coming when I call him this afternoon [;)][;)][;)]

any recommentation which size of the tires should I use ??? [shocked]

Still don't know how much yet .......

let u know when I manage to get the legs first [:/][:/]