CHEVORLET & DAEWOO FALL IN ...!

Escaflowne32

Hi there KAKIS n BRUDDERS ... I'm as off today a fully pledged AVEO proud owner ...!

WOuld like to know more of MCF CHEVORLET N DAEWOO OWNERS ... please indicate yr name, car type n colour ...!

Would like to arrange a meet up next saturday for all OWNERS ...!

Venue: Lavender food centre(place to be confirm)

Time : 2100HRS

Ways of contact to be confirm with those that are going ... Exchanging of Hp nos.

[sunny] KAKIS INVOLVED [sunny]

------------------------------

1. Escaflowne32 aka Ken, Aveo1.4(AT), Active Red

hmmm... ALL OWNERS meaning all car owners or all aveo/daewoo owners? haha...

Great idea ............

Just a note our fellow ChevyKakis are usually super busy on Sat night with all the moonlightng and all [sly][sly][sly] .

Maybe you could have a show of hand on who's available first.

The last meetup was on a SAT afternoon [nod] .

Everyone is welcome ... jus exchange pointed n know more bout the cars ... Anyway me working till 8 every day so not possible for me to meet up in hte afternoon ... paiseh

at nite more cooling [thumbsup] ....but cannot take group photo leh.....

hmmmm.....all like not free oso....maybe shd hv a poll.

btw, where u stay? working on sat & sun?

Ah veo ... seems like ur the only person ard replying to most of my threads ...!

Btw i stay in shunfu road which is near to bishan n sing ming ... I work in taka best denki as a sales person so basically i'm at work everyday from 12-9pm

Hi there KAKIS n BRUDDERS ... I'm as off today a fully pledged AVEO proud owner ...!

WOuld like to know more of MCF CHEVORLET N DAEWOO OWNERS ... please indicate yr name, car type n colour ...!

Ways of contact to be confirm with those that are going ... Exchanging of Hp nos.

sunny.gif KAKIS INVOLVED sunny.gif

2. Genie47. Aveo 5-spd Manual, Active Red

: Hi there KAKIS n BRUDDERS ... I'm as off today a fully pledged AVEO proud owner ...!

KAKIS INVOLVED

3. Zacer. Aveo 1.4(AT), BLACK HB

Hope TO C all of U there!!! [:)]

Edited by Zacer

KAKIS INVOLVED

3. Zacer. Aveo 1.4(AT), BLACK HB

4. tien. Aveo 1.4(AT), Black HB *^5 Zacer*

Hope TO C all of U there!!! smile.gif

old Daewoo engine very complicated compared to Chevrolet. Everytime i send to workshop, the mechanic headache. My engine same as Espero and Racer II

Same! Wah! Good loh! Can transplant Astra or Zafira GSi C20LET engine! Now I know why the US guys like the old Daewoo cars.

hi bro....will definitely try to make it if my dinner finish early. [thumbsup]

btw, isit this coming sat or next sat?? PM me your hp can? juz in case i'll be late...

Bros ... thnx for the good response ... large group or small group is not important so long as u guys can make it ... There got quite good food oso lol [:)]

Anyway the meet up will be on this sat any1 oso can come the more the better maybe after that can go elsewhere "jiat hong" [laugh][laugh][laugh]