Tianmo Hypersonic May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 Let's start a campaign. 1. Those who are for a cleaner MCF, show your support by changing your avatar to an empty black image. 2. Change your signature to: "Those who are for a cleaner MCF, change your avatar to an empty black image." lai leh..........all those like to turn every thread into a XOXO thread .............all come do it here lah........... I....as GM of tiko rangers..............feel so disgust that the good name of all our tiko rangers is tarnish.......everywhere we go we see threads OT into some low class dirty old man talks............. We men must be tiko............all men are tiko............but let us express our tikoness with some class.......... All the overnight you char kway......fresh baked french loaf ..............dont care you stand at 12am or down at 6.30pm.........lets keep all the dirty talk here lah........... leave the other threads to the topics................and of course the usual OT talk cork............ so which dirty old man want to start first????................ Mods...............please delete or lock sld thread not be appropriate ........gum sia. side note.......ladies enter at your own risk!!!!!! ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 Boss....Holey Tiko Ranger reporting! But i bathe everyday......so not so dirty! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 I tot already got many tiko threads ...... Well, I guess one more would be harmless anyway.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 27, 2014 Author Share May 27, 2014 Boss....Holey Tiko Ranger reporting! But i bathe everyday......so not so dirty! Rangers got class lah...............I am very dirty............but i kept that to myself...............wahahaha I tot already got many tiko threads ...... Well, I guess one more would be harmless anyway.... so many tiko threads are tio transform mah.................mine always officially tiko you know.............. [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 I tot already got many tiko threads ...... Well, I guess one more would be harmless anyway.... you hit it quite square on! Since when have we degraded to such a position? Some free play and every other damn thread has smears of little female nubiles being comprimised. Similarly, MCF had a stand on politics, and now nearer to elections, it is clear that there will be views, and we accept, but again, the responsibility lies on the poster, and if any agency requires any clarification, the aforesaid is on his/her own to stand for themselves. Nuff said! Does not mean i dun post here, i am not watching. I am seeing how long self-regulation can go, or how LOW it can go 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 so many tiko threads are tio transform mah.................mine always officially tiko you know.............. [laugh] OK, Ok.....then can we have some tiko pics to start the ball rolling.....? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 Rangers got class lah...............I am very dirty............but i kept that to myself...............wahahaha so many tiko threads are tio transform mah.................mine always officially tiko you know.............. [laugh] hahaha....but u cannot keep the smell to yourself........even if u use CK! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 27, 2014 Author Share May 27, 2014 you hit it quite square on! Since when have we degraded to such a position? Some free play and every other damn thread has smears of little female nubiles being comprimised. Similarly, MCF had a stand on politics, and now nearer to elections, it is clear that there will be views, and we accept, but again, the responsibility lies on the poster, and if any agency requires any clarification, the aforesaid is on his/her own to stand for themselves. Nuff said! Does not mean i dun post here, i am not watching. I am seeing how long self-regulation can go, or how LOW it can go this one officially asking for tiko consolidation...........can or not ah???............ OK, Ok.....then can we have some tiko pics to start the ball rolling.....? cb you............pictures go to friday thread lah.................here is talk only.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 cb you............pictures go to friday thread lah.................here is talk only.............. No more Friday thread liao lah..... So boring nowadays on Friday, you know... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 27, 2014 Author Share May 27, 2014 hahaha....but u cannot keep the smell to yourself........even if u use CK! i keep her smell to myself................but share my smell with many hor.............and yes i use CK............ No more Friday thread liao lah..... So boring nowadays on Friday, you know... oh is it.................where it went...............tio lock liao ah???............... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 i keep her smell to myself................but share my smell with many hor.............and yes i use CK............ oh is it.................where it went...............tio lock liao ah???............... wahahaha.....post the smell here lar! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 REC Vid reporting! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 This is serious... open mobilisation for all tiko rangers huh hahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 27, 2014 Author Share May 27, 2014 wahahaha.....post the smell here lar! CCB.................you teacher you no know smell cannot post here ah............. REC Vid reporting! REC...............give you sweet.............5 pcs............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 CCB.................you teacher you no know smell cannot post here ah............. REC...............give you sweet.............5 pcs............ eh...i not teacher lar.....!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 oh is it.................where it went...............tio lock liao ah???............... Not locked, but the TS and regular posters went MIA liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic May 27, 2014 Author Share May 27, 2014 This is serious... open mobilisation for all tiko rangers huh hahaha wait ah.................sorry you male or female ah.............if male you can shoot..............if female enter at your own risk............ [laugh] Not locked, but the TS and regular posters went MIA liao.... go bring it back lah...................just a click away............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolpica 4th Gear May 27, 2014 Share May 27, 2014 wait ah.................sorry you male or female ah.............if male you can shoot..............if female enter at your own risk............ [laugh] I'm just a sheep...... Under wolf's clothing..... Wahahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...