Lai..lai..lai..Dirty Old Men fall in....

Tianmo

bluey ranger reporting, Boss!

I'm tiko as always but not yet classified as tiko old man - should be tiko mid age man.

lets have an orgy... opps, i mean a gathering.

in SG or MY???............... [bounce2]

GL lah. I already going to get punished there [smash] [smash]

ermm, MY lah..

conversion.. 2.58rm to a dollar... [grin]

ermm, MY lah..

When? [bounce1] [bounce1]

GL lah. I already going to get punished there [smash] [smash]

GL is you go take 7...........we got other activities mah............. [bounce2]

ermm, MY lah..

when when..................where where.............. [grouphug][bounce2]

Ex-Tiko cannot join right ?

the moment you came in here...........you are no longer EX liao.............lol........... [laugh] [laugh]

this gathering, need some planning..

i need to find excuse and clearance form before i step north.

So far, my rapport with MY friends are good, hopefully they don't sabo me.

or better, i hitch a ride from you guys

back to vice topic, was told a number of health spa and call gals.

the last price i recall was rm238 for a dip in a pool, makan with a bonking session.

maybe inflation also kick too.

My Stunt Double ... My contract clearly states, no nudity ... [laugh]

You didn't take off your shirt lah. The woman did [laugh]

the moment you came in here...........you are no longer EX liao.............lol........... [laugh] [laugh]

He is ex Tiko..... but current chee-ko...... aiming only for the chee***

Your logic not correct leh...

Its like I happened to pass by chicken joint and ask for direction to the toilet only - I still did not make a transaction yet...

still Ex-tiko right ?

Your logic not correct leh...

Its like I happened to pass by chicken joint and ask for direction to the toilet only - I still did not make a transaction yet...

still Ex-tiko right ?

Why you want to be ex-tiko? :huh:

Hahha. Come in and share share. You guys know that the US president JFK and Marilyn Monroe have an affair?

Marilyn-Monroe-and-JFK-Affair-Happy-Birt

Why you want to be ex-tiko? :huh:

bcz I GBWH already

Need I say more ... [laugh]

VnolXXSmrj_l.jpg

that is my past... you should come for Meet-up to see me now ...