Lai..lai..lai..Dirty Old Men fall in....

Tianmo

fa162fc0-e71e-11e3-ba95-53c0e60f4d8c_sco

Scout Willis Walks Down The Street Completely Topless To Protest Against Instagram

Bruce and Demi's daughter wants you to #Freethenipple

But Scout Willis has taken her love of getting her boobs out to a WHOLE NEW LEVEL, after posting a series of completely topless snaps to her Twitter page.

In a protest against Instagram's no-nudity policy ( because it's SUCH an important issue, yah?!), the 22-year-old has uploaded pics of herself walking down the street... with no top or bra on.

[ Cute Alert: See Bruce Willis's Dark-Haired Baby Girl ]

[ Demi Moore Dazzles With Brian Bowen Smith At Exhibition Opening (PHOTOS) ]

Clearly VERY upset about the social network's decision to ban images of nipples, Scout decided to take matters into her own hands to get her point across.

50386610-e720-11e3-969f-7579bd9f110b_sco

link: https://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/blogs/omg/scout-willis-walks-down-street-completely-topless-protest-against-instagram-112220844.html

Same old stale queation here.

"How to register to be a Tiko Ranger?"

Cannot register one. Tiko-ism is in the blood -_-

Scout Willis Walks Down The Street Completely Topless To Protest Against Instagram

But Scout Willis has taken her love of getting her boobs out to a WHOLE NEW LEVEL, after posting a series of completely topless snaps to her Twitter page.

In a protest against Instagram's no-nudity policy ( because it's SUCH an important issue, yah?!), the 22-year-old has uploaded pics of herself walking down the street... with no top or bra on.

Clearly VERY upset about the social network's decision to ban images of nipples, Scout decided to take matters into her own hands to get her point across.

link: https://sg.entertainment.yahoo.com/blogs/omg/scout-willis-walks-down-street-completely-topless-protest-against-instagram-112220844.html

Finally, lai liao :D

What is grey matter in the brain? Is lesser better? ^_^

http://www.straitstimes.com/news/world/more-world-stories/story/does-porn-affect-the-brain-scientists-urge-more-study-20140530

Does porn affect the brain?

WASHINGTON (AFP) - Researchers found less grey matter in the brains of men who watched large amounts of sexually explicit material, according to a new study.

The research, which appeared Wednesday in the journal JAMA Psychiatry, could not determine if porn actually caused the brain to shrink however, and the authors called for additional study on the topic.

"Future studies should investigate the effects of pornography longitudinally or expose naive participants to pornography and investigate the causal effects over time," said researchers at the Max Planck Institute for Human Development in Berlin, Germany.

The institute recruited 64 male subjects aged 21-45, "with a broad range of pornography consumption". The men were not told initially that the research was monitoring their brains on porn, rather that it was "a scientific study including magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) measurements". The men were told during a later phone interview that questions about pornography would be part of the research, and none dropped out.

Does porn affect the brain?

You mean yours got stuck all this time and unable to cum until you saw those pictures... :o

Yalor :D

Finally lai liao :D

there is indeed hope for all the tikos

attachicon.gifpornmen.JPG

Hahaha :)

All guys have to be tiko, if not, how to have sex with wifey who married you :D

walau. Hahah. Most beautiful woman and Most powerful man in the world leh.... They can turn into story line and produce as a movie one hor. Hahah.

Hmmm. no scandal to share but got a super sexy MTV to show you all!

Wah. Power! [thumbsup]

Wah, you post these pics, you got press "Warning Acknowledgement" button to clear the warning by mod bo? otherwise cannot post, you know?! :D :D

fortunately she doesn't look anything like Bruce Willis.

KNS.............after 3 months..............and I have to bring this thread up again..........

Lai leh..........all those like to turn every thread into a XOXO thread .............all come do it here lah...........

I....as GM of tiko rangers..............feel so disgust that the good name of all our tiko rangers is tarnish.......everywhere we go we see threads OT into some low class dirty old man talks............. :wacko:

We men must be tiko............all men are tiko............but let us express our tikoness with some class.......... [scholar]

All the overnight you char kway......fresh baked french loaf ..............dont care you stand at 12am or down at 6.30pm.........lets keep all the dirty talk here lah...........

leave the other threads to the topics................and of course the usual OT talk cork............ [laugh]

so which dirty old man want to start first????................

Mods...............please delete or lock sld thread not be appropriate ........gum sia.

side note.......ladies enter at your own risk!!!!!!

I'm a clean young man but I gotta agree with you on the totaly tasteless xmm and ktv degeneration in many threads

Thank you SIR... [thumbsup] ......for once you agree with me... [laugh] ................

even Tianmo the TIKO GM also cannot tahan............ [mad] [mad]

Edited by Tianmo

Thank you SIR... [thumbsup] ......for once you agree with me... [laugh] ................

even Tianmo the TIKO GM also cannot tahan............ [mad] [mad]

Lampah understand. We both agreed you're a kim siew also [laugh]