CHEVORLET & DAEWOO FALL IN ...!

Escaflowne32

Are you kidding me? People who have cars say that Pasir Ris is too far away? Do they have any idea how near Malacca is, or the East Coast of Johor? [rolleyes]

But if wify figure not as solidlipsrsealed.gif, they normally start to make hell of a comment that you might regret taking her there.furious.gif

Tell them that the robe doesn't make the priest.sly.gif Tell them at least she is an XX and they are nothing but XY no matter what they do.

Edited by Genie47

Maybe they dont really enjoy driving.......... for me give me a car any car that can move i'll jollywell drive it manlaugh.gif.

I have met such individuals. Kinda sad. A car is freedom and the slogan for Chevrolet is that it is the "Official car of Freedom!" Damn I sound like that female mouse in "An American Tale". "Why did we come to Amewica?.....For Fweedom!" [laugh]

Going to Mersing in 2wks time. Spend a day there and then back. No more Sentosa for me.

Hi, why not we have the next meetup during our Chevy group Z-Stab installation. Place and date to be confirmed. So far 5 members are interested with the installation. So if we have the meetup together, we can share experience and view/test each others car. Don't know Kallang open carpark still can use a not as it may be reserved for NDP. If not then we go to the Alexandra, nice place for meetup. [thumbsup]

the next z-stab installation will be either sat or sun (17 or 18 jul), pending confirmation from z-stab fellas.

venue will be car park beside mcdonald's... dont think it will be used for NDP...

anyway, still waiting for reply from z-stab. their email down i think.... shakehead.gif

O-no, 17th or 18th shocked.gif. I am going to be out at sea lehpirate.gif.

How confused.gif Really like to join you boyz with the Z-Stab installation.

idea.gif If 18th afternoon, maybe still boleh. Come meetup with the dead.gif look and sleeping.gifwhile all the interaction going on.

no worries bro. the z-stab fellas nv get back to me also...

so nothing's firm. just add your name to the mass install list first if you interested... then wait and see.

meawhile, enjoy your sea trip... bring me a chio chio mermaid and i will gladly pay for your z-stab inlove.gif

Incompatible species! Mating will be a big problem. A mermaid cannot "spread". If need to spread, must use filleting knife! [sly]

Mermaid can't spread, but always get laid.nod.gif

One reaches the peak when it start coming out....hey, talking abt the line from the reel lah.

The thrill during between that moment where you are holding it and not wanting to let it go....sweatdrop.gif

And then....lipsrsealed.gif

spread? what for? do an exhibition to make some money first, then sell the mermaid corpse to norway (or which ever country that is) for them to replace the mermaid statue they have at the habour laugh.gif

Aren't you interested in interspecies copulation? Dunno why but Captain Kirk, Commander Riker and now Captain Jonathan Archer always get the alien babes.

Oh yes T'Pol looks delicious for a Vulcan. Her bum is really perfect. [nosebleed]

Edited by Genie47

Who's T'Pol? DarkLord dunno what he is missing.

You can watch Star Trek: Enterprise every Sunday at 10pm on Star World Channel 18, if u have SCV access that is. She appear on every episode :)