Which Sales Consultant Better ?

Sotong_kia

bro...i dun call this a REBATE. they are merely lending you more $$$$$ so u can tide off the intial payments, that all. sounds like machiam 'dai yi long' to me... [sweatdrop]

Yar...anyway its too late [sweatdrop] already booked. Can say that she very neow, even sensor also cannot give [mad] How to check with the SE [confused]

Issit when he/she comes to u, first thing is to ask whether got freebie or not...if no then NEXT.....still no good! NEXT...NEXT [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Zert88

i think the best is hv all SE's contact nos. call them & tell them u'r very very interested to buy....but the only hurdle is the freebies. see what they can do.

anyway....its too late for you & me liao....juz some cautious to some new buyers out there. [thumbsup]

btw, i dun hv any freebies oso..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

you're not alone,bro. piz.... [thumbsup]

hmmmmmm.....i really duno.....& dun wish to debate on this rebate thing. [laugh]

i remember a couple of months back, some distributors oso using this marketing strategy that sells really well. ie they give up to 8mths free insalments upfront. but before that, they raise the car price by ard $5k. LPPL, i call it... [:p]

Yes, it is LPPL. But some customers just want to have such options. Since it worked, everyone started to do the same. Then came along MAS and such practice has ceased.

eddie

At least his Aveo belongs to new shipment with nicer interior just like wat Godfinger describe in the topic 'New Aveo Shippment' [laugh][laugh][laugh]

today see newpaper selling Chevy 2nd hand aveo. believe its rebaged daewoo kalos cause 1.5L. selling 52.5k 1yr 3mths old.

Edited by Zacer