Orangie Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 Thank you hor.. most to most pay loyalty nia mah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 $25 izit.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 Each use? Si bei cue leh But that's the price for a half-fXXXed tune up Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 guess so lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 So no need to pay hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 Wonder what in your ford is stock I know I know ... the steering wheel Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 Thank you hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chippz Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orangie Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 The way he drive, everything also must change Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 I know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 ban lar, ban lar!! it's realli getting creepy here..... Yeah manz .... this one wat ... Dictionary thread ar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 I believe it is a disease called Post Count Whoring. Highly frowned upon by many mods actually. Hogs up bandwidth and doesn't contribute anything important for the online community. Only the poster benefits with his member status being improved thanks to the "post". I agree There is a lot of people here ... and I mean a lot who talks with smart one liners and if you refer to their post history .... their car talk makes up maybe only 0.5% of all their total posts. Being in a car forum .... I think there should be a fair balance .... talk cars and talk crap ... say for example you You can talk crap with me and at the same time , you can get into the Technical tune of things as well , which I applaud But like you say ... other forums tend to frown on these people ... so they end up here and talk their one line smarties with lots of cuties and smileys , whilst doing no car talk at all , and in no sense contributing to a CAR FORUM at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear July 22, 2004 Share July 22, 2004 That would depend on how well you perform liao Definitely perform very well one!! But say first, I want the "Ebo" VIII MR horz!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie July 26, 2004 Share July 26, 2004 eBoh for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_z 1st Gear July 26, 2004 Share July 26, 2004 (edited) Hi all, just came back from the Genting/KL trip last wkend... On my way back, I saw one corolla. He was AMAZINGLY FAST!!!!!! He overtook me defintely more than 160km/h and at one pt, we both had to slow down to around 120-130km/h due to cars hogging on the rite lane. When the lane was clear, i picked up speed and when i got slightly closer to him, he stepped hard on the acc and he just pulled away from me!!!!! SCARY!!!! really pull away! (of cos not comparable to a sports car) but definitely too fast for a corolla!! in a matter of 20+ or 30s, he was so far alway from me and i was already doing 170km/h and still pulling away.. when i reach 180km/h, i close throttle due to the safety of everyone onboard and he was no where to be seen after that (my frend had a video clip filmed in his hp, interested personels can get it from meh.. hehee)!! CRAZY!! i estimated he could haf hit 200km/h or thereabts.. but i driving a FL N16 and i hope my meters reading fine.. cos from paper, it says a top of 185km/h, but the highest i hit was 190km/h. Think still can go alittle furhter.. but balls shrunk.. hehe.. Corolla drivers.... pls make some inputs... hehe.. my uncle drives a 1.6L corolla.. did 180km/h, still can go but from him, it takes some time to hit 180km/h. wats wrong with tat corolla! hehee.. i was concentrating too hard on the rd but my frend said its a 1.5l model.. GOOSEBUMPS!!! I also like to know...... Saw a G9 with the ability of a DOHC VTEC! Confirm no SC or TC. Didn't hear no spooling..... But heard a very sparky sound.... Like engine very hollow. Any comments? Edited July 26, 2004 by Silver_z Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dwoon 1st Gear July 26, 2004 Share July 26, 2004 Maybe changed extractor & decat if there's a hollow sound? That'll probably give slightly more at the top end. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear July 26, 2004 Author Share July 26, 2004 i dun rem hearing any noise from it.. no engine noises or anything.. its just soooo normal!!!! tats way creepy.. hehee. when he was pulling away frm me.. no white smoke from exhaust or loud noise from exhaust too... !! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...