Cockroach thinggy

Redz

never put them mah...since still new. but now no sign of them yet. if i see another one... time to put my beads and get those little thing eat that and die!!!!! [sly]

Let me know if they work, ok? I'm guilty of attracting them because always eating in the car. And I somehow cannot tahan the smell of pandan leaves leh...

means that i canot "park tor" next time lah?? if not wait all those little friends will hitch a ride on my way home [sly]

well, not entirely true, as there are still some air vents to allow air to go it even if the aircon is switch to internal circulation nod.gifnod.gifnod.gif

sweatdrop.gif

If you're parked at most old open air HDB car parks that are near to trees and shrubs, there are bound to be times when there will little friends visiting your car. They usually enter from the wheel arc area. Check for openings.

Agreed. I suspect the roaches invaded my previous ride when I park at my in-laws place which is a open HDB as described my Chromas. Each time I see them, I will squish them with tissues but I just cannot find where they come from. It was only when I was clearing my car boot that I realise a piece of fabric (which I though was lost) in the spare tyre well was filled with eggs. It was a disgusting sight.

My worst ever 'invader' experience in the car is when I am travelling along PIE after leaving a camp when a large (as big as my palm) spider starts to climb out of the dashboard (near the windscreen). Almost abandoned my car (I very scared of spiders). Purpose park my car under the hot sun for more then 2 hours and since then never see the spider anymore. Scarry boy.

My former camp. Lim Chu Kang Camp II. The one opposite the Chinese Cemetery and infront of the stretch of road they used to land aircraft. Still gives me the creeps when I think about it.

i see.. near to the 2nd guards camp lah... wow, at those locations, no wonder the spider so big lah... really in the wild wild west. [laugh][laugh]