Ford Laser

Vortax

Ya. was told that too. Hope they bring it in again. Seriously considering 1 too. Infact so serious that I will go for another choice only after any news that can confirm Laser not coming here anymore.

Lets wait & See.

Edited by Carwatch

Yah, hardly see. Maybe they did not bring in a lot in the first place. If they bring in more and keep the price steady with good package..... will pose serious competition in this class i think.

Lets see.

I guess it takes a while to be on the road, like COE bidding and such, maybe 2 months from booking. I think the price of Laser was adjusted down not too long ago right?

I was also considering Laser last month but finally settled on booking a Sunny.

Cannot fight Nissan Sunny lah! Singaporeans only have the Jepun Boleh mentality. Furthermore, Sunny now so low.

Edited by Genie47

wah...the Ford at ubi shifted to Alexandra liao...

anyone know if there's any more Laser? according to the US website...Laser is not even listed in the product list

nothing I can think of to ask for. For me very easy buy... no need to bargain for this and that. Price now should be $49K - I think.

S$49K for Laser 1.6A is very good value - I mean why pay an extra S$12.5K for a similar 1.6A Altis.

well...toyota corolla vios now from thailand ... ford laser phi ... next time maybe VW may come from malaysia if proton and VW buy into each other share ... heard ford focus might come from phi also ... why do asians still have the mentality that only things from whiteman country is better ?? .. like that how to improve ... still have the colonial thinking ... asian countries are independent but people mentality still colonised ...

Hi there,

Last heard the stock finished and not sure if they are still bringing in to local market. Think it is still available in Php, Malaysia & viet. ANyone have any news????

Yah....looking out for new lasers coming to our shore. Also consider other cars but..... can take time to see see look look. [shocked]

Think the newer owners will be on the road soon (after today's COE). Yesterday saw a gold colour 1 zoom past me. Classy looking. [cool]

You waiting for new batches or considering other cars? Which others you considering?