Sapporo

Hi all,

Sir is always one of the car that I dream to own. Think of getting one,

just not sure how much is the depreciation like. Can any bro out there help

me out? Thks [:)]

i think Cyrix juz bot 1 last week. wait for him to come in to comment.

most SIR were scrapped by now. 8yrs old car....left 2 more yrs.(mostly late 96- 97)

can be asking almost $30k. coz parf ard $16k+ & coe more than $40k.

annual dep shd be ard $6.5k?

its a very good car.

but when owners want to sell...cannot get buyers willing to pay such high price for cars with remaining 2yrs COE.

due to high COE back in 96-97. thus paper value oso high, so scrap is a gd option.

Hi. I'm driving one :) more than a year ago the asking price for a decent EK4 manual is around $7500 - $8500 and EK4 Automatic is slightly less than one thousand lesser on average. U should minus from this figure now, as the market has soften somewhat today for used cars [scholar]

i think Cyrix juz bot 1 last week. wait for him to come in to comment.

most SIR were scrapped by now. 8yrs old car....left 2 more yrs.(mostly late 96- 97)

can be asking almost $30k. coz parf ard $16k+ & coe more than $40k.

annual dep shd be ard $6.5k?

bro....u still remember me...hahahhaa...me here to comment liao....SIR is realli a power car lah...u noe i noe....but thinking of chaging my stock air filter...any ideas???...heard of K&N cone and apexi cone....which one beta???..more suitable...??? ...me sure civic owners mod unti dun wan to mod liao....but me just started only...got 3 types of K&N...fitted with CAI one....short ram...and a combination of both....any idea which one beta???...pros and cons???

haha is ok. Care tell me how you feel about the car? Very interested to

know lei. Your is B16A or B16B engine huh?