Waxing

Darkness

Dunno leh... finish tuition at 9:30pm... reach meetup around 10pm... start W&W... by the time finish will be around 2am+++ liao sweatdrop.gif

No lah... normally if I dun wax, a simple wash and dry takes me around 30 min + at the most

how come you guys can w & w in such short time frame??? for me a normal w&w would take like 3-4 hrs.... if include claybar + AIO + SG will take ard 8hrs!!!!! once at a MSCP pengs after tat so tired.... izit got "short-cut"??? or am i jus slow?? kekeke

Doing good.. thanks alot. [sunny]

Should we claybar someday soon? [cool]

Hellooooo !! Long time no see ! bounce1.gif How are you ? wink.gif

For How To Clay Bar steps.... you can check out this thread in the RESOURCES folder. tongue.gif

I dunno... I just wash normally and it takes about 30 min... waxing will take up another hour or so... depends lor... 8 hours will be like doing one hour per panel dizzy.gifshocked.gif

well it's in bold CAPS on the front sticker... kinda like a warning you would think... sweatdrop.gif

Wah..so aggressive until it would "bite" the paintwork is it ? sweatdrop.gif

Yep! First time doing claybar on my car and I spent just 15min to do a full body. Car is smooth like silk (or maybe close) now. [:p]

Gonna do it every week now. hee..