Virus 2nd Gear June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 Dun think MX has reached SG. Saw ad for MX in Hypertune mag (publish in Malaysia), should be there already. Saw the review in Tirerack, dry is better than 712 but wet abit lose out. Anyway. the pattern look . ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 712 is UPT.... but i heard MX is to take over 712......anyone can confirm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 frankly, never seen kumho in MY....btw Happy birthday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
French_porn Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 the pattern look damn chio man. but if wet lose a bit...scare leh as now weather is so unpredictable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
French_porn Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 what is UPT? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 sorry....UHP....Ultra High Performance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Virus 2nd Gear June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 In Tirerack, 712 is group under UHP, MX is MP (max performance). Check out their survey. http://www.tirerack.com/tires/surveyresults/max.jsp http://www.tirerack.com/tires/surveyresults/uhp.jsp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
French_porn Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 oh i c but i check on the website that MX is also UHP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 RAPTOR gave you the answer liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
French_porn Neutral Newbie June 19, 2003 Share June 19, 2003 yup i jus chk the website. thks raptor & S2P2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 20, 2003 Share June 20, 2003 (edited) i haven't really check my fuel tank capacity, I'll do that the next time I fill up from empty with warning light on. Though that may not be the most accurate but I suppose I can also check the manual. 500+ km was before changing to new (brand also) tyres. You can check your car manual also for your fuel tank capacity...more 'official'. Edited June 20, 2003 by Assassin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched June 20, 2003 Share June 20, 2003 then i will try kumho 712, will go searching for better price Contact details of all the rim/tyre shops are in the RESOURCES folder. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie June 22, 2003 Share June 22, 2003 the pattern look damn chio man. but if wet lose a bit...scare leh as now weather is so unpredictable. so in the wet drive slower lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
French_porn Neutral Newbie June 24, 2003 Share June 24, 2003 yup.keep our road safe ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...