New here!

Arcboy

7th brother Foo, i think i have to sell drugs (probably be a viagra distributer or runner) to afford a car.... [sweatdrop][crazy][shakehead] Or maybe i could 'konsi' ur sweet machine?!! [:p][:p]

if you're gonna sell V-ah-kra to buy car, i think some MCF bros can volunteer to demo the power of V-ah-kra...... this way more ppl will be convinced beyond doubts the goodness of the drug...... u can then sell more and buy car of your choice... [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] .... need me to nominate few bros for you???......

cheers [thumbsup]

you went 200km/h without a full-face?? jawdrop.gif how?? When I was still in NTU, I used to take my Steed out in the middle of the night to Tuas when i got bored with studying and can only go up to 140 with my half-cap, Ah-Boy approved helmet... at that speed and the cold air, my face kena flattened already!! crazy.gif

then able, with a Steed you are riding upright... laugh.gif

hiyaMOJOE,

you still have your Steed??? [thumbsup][thumbsup] .... any pics of this babe to show us ornot? .... i love this bike as an onlooker coz i dun ride bikes but love to look at them........... with or without pretty pillar gals... [thumbsup][laugh]

cheers

sigh... no more... frown.gif sold it off not long after I got my car...

and no pillion gals on it as well smile.gif

You like to look at bikes? How's this... a HD V-rod... inlove.gifinlove.gif

Not a Harley fan, but this one is one cool dude pirate.gif

post-2-1034966893_thumb.jpg

post-2-1034966894_thumb.jpg

post-2-1034966895_thumb.jpg

Thanks, MoJoe [thumbsup][thumbsup] ........ is this the all new Harley in recent years??.......saw a documentary on tv about a new Harley and it looks juz like this.... it looks really cool and fierce at the same time [cool][cool]

Ooiii, 1000 bucks a month ah??.... kai wang seow [:)] ... (muz be a joke)....... like tat no breakfast, no lunch, no dinner, no supper, no petrol, no ...... whatelse can i cut down to cough out the dole???............... rob Guy-Vo's house, steal his BBS..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That's the normal kind of overheads & installment we are talking about what..... rob my place? for what.... we got Camry here, Mondeo here, Cefiro here, etc... why want my BBS?? [laugh][laugh]

[reply]you went 200km/h without a full-face?? jawdrop.gif

how?? When I was still in NTU, I used to take my Steed out in the middle of the night to Tuas when i got bored with studying and can only go up to 140 with my half-cap, Ah-Boy approved helmet... at that speed and the cold air, my face kena flattened already!! crazy.gif

then able, with a Steed you are riding upright... laugh.gif[/reply

I went 200km/h without even wearing a helmet!! Hee hee... was driving lah.. that's why!! [laugh][laugh]

tell me about... shakehead.gifshakehead.gif

didn't realised from bike to car is such a big jump... not just on $$$ but also need to kinda pre-plan my route there... cannot any how 'ham tam' like on a bike... miss a turn, can easily do illegal one or go on pavement tongue.gif

and parking... sigh... how i love the days on bike when it comes to parking... blush.gif

Basically... u are right about bike.. till u kena rain... other than that.. it's ok... especially traffic jam... [nod]

yupz... i got caught in rain twice in a month, in my number 4 during ICT... that was one of the main reasons for switching to car!!!

Sillypore is not really a bike friendly place... either rain or too hot... shakehead.gif

I know what u mean..... was caught in a heavy rain going back camp awhile back.... when i reached camp.... wah!! "underwear wet wet!!" [shakehead]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

you sure wet undies due to rain?....... could be something else [laugh][laugh][laugh] ...... saw some bikes in town not long ago which come with a builtin roof canopy....... i thought that was really cool.... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

cheers

wait till you are confined in base camp in ROC for a week before exercise starts...... the built-up is enough to have a volcano eruption....... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

cheers n have a hard one [:p][:p]

sadly won't ever be in ROC... Combat Engineer ah... stuck with Thailand with the guided tour bigcry.gif

Edited by Mojoe

I know the "crescendo" depression feeling.

I've been there 3 times, all 3 same guided tour.

At least 2 more times to go......sian!

ROC and NZ was a lot better!

hehehe, you probably can takeover my previous appointment as FASCO (forward supply co-ordination officer).... they give you a landrover (with driver), a signaler, a ops nco.... and you have a instant small family on wheels to tour the whole of ROC looking for front troops' locations (which forever moves away from the official given locations, therefore making FASCO whole life a wild goose chase, not unsimilar to cannonball run) so that you can radio the supply convoy (ammo, water, petrol, spare parts, food, etc) where to deliver or dump their supply for the front/fighting troops..........

cheers [laugh][laugh]

btw, you and your small family can disappear from the commander for a few days doing the wild goose chase......... meanwhile trying out all the local food..... [thumbsup][thumbsup] .... and scenic spots.... [:p][:p]