Phochem Neutral Newbie September 10, 2004 Share September 10, 2004 haha... the ah pek izzit driving a E55 AMG else for norm E class hard to wheel spin lah. Unless he's tyres totally no traction liao.....cannot grip properly anyway, its a common sight nowadays to see a china babe with an ah pek ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear September 10, 2004 Share September 10, 2004 The Volvo 850R is a speed demon...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear September 11, 2004 Share September 11, 2004 You are rite about that....but the 850R I saw was the devil himself !! Very much faster than a stock 850R. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luckcent 4th Gear September 11, 2004 Share September 11, 2004 Use to meet the owner of such veh, at a w/shop and he use it to go my most of the time and told me travelling at 200 kmh is sup sup sui ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 18, 2004 Share September 18, 2004 y do u think E-class hard to wheel spin??? ive seen a volvo wheel spin beside me...n i was like whooo... its a fast car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear September 18, 2004 Share September 18, 2004 is ur fren Jiayong driving AE86??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightchaser Neutral Newbie September 23, 2004 Author Share September 23, 2004 yeah lor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qr25vet Clutched September 24, 2004 Share September 24, 2004 MB 200E can spin wheels ?? Even if its the Kompressor model will have a hard time doing that man. For auto to spin wheel...you need a shitload of torque. So far I have only seen 1 auto spinning wheels....and that is a very very bad Volvo 850R. not true....My car and one of my frens E200 can do wheelspin.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 28, 2004 Share September 28, 2004 The E200 and C200 Kompressor models have 230Nm of torque and 163bhp.... and yes, they can wheelspin. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanzy Clutched September 28, 2004 Share September 28, 2004 My Mazda 121 had less than 70 horses and can wheelspin too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 28, 2004 Share September 28, 2004 Depends on the type and condition of your tyres too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tanzy Clutched September 28, 2004 Share September 28, 2004 Ya. Want to see my 2 legpower bicycle wheel spin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched September 29, 2004 Share September 29, 2004 Hey, I used to do that too ! Can drift some more ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weetiong Neutral Newbie September 30, 2004 Share September 30, 2004 imho, i'm curious on how u come 2 d conclusion that d merc 'jio jio' u at the traffic light... could it b yr own perception... did he do something like wave 2 u or wind down window n tell u... Hi guyz, nice meeting up everyone last night at Bishan, I am Chuan Liang, Jiayong's friend. Anyway, last night was picking up a friend for supper near Outram Rd when this Merz E Class, the new one, came and jio jio me at the traffic light. Saw his car come out from this no names mentioned KTV with huge neon signboard and was going towards Eu Tong Sen with him on my left. I took a glance at his car and saw this chio chio girl lying next to him He's an old uncle btw.... Next thing u know, the traffic light turn green, he spun his wheels and make me p yanz..... I wasnt even ready.... Next traffic light, this Opel Xafira on my right heard me stepping on my accelerator. Actually I was trying to see whether I can wheel spin (What? the Merz can do it...maybe my Tuscani also can) .... then traffic light turn green, this Xafira also whacked all the way This time I just follow him closely then make him p yanz.... some consolation for the night I guess... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightchaser Neutral Newbie October 1, 2004 Author Share October 1, 2004 erm.... how long u have been driving? Maybe the correct question is how often have you been stuck at traffic lights and the people next to ur car start to rev like nobody business? Think that's obvious enuff right... If you never keena before, of course its not natural... if you keena ocassionally hmm....maybe its me lar... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched October 1, 2004 Share October 1, 2004 maybe the china babe "made" him wheel spin.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear October 1, 2004 Share October 1, 2004 oyur car same CC as the MERC? otherwise,why bother with him just enjoy driving your own car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...