Urgent Help Needed!

Chase

Kah motor will say its calibrated with 14" rims, else they are slapping themselves with extra job to redo your speedo (which is impossible)

Edited by Shagmobil

Bro explain to me why redoing the speedo is impossible leh...

So next time this formula (i.e. taking the smallest calibrated rim of a specific car model) works for all models, or specific car models only?

tell me how can u rework the speedo? The honda speedo is not like Toyota speedo where u can manually adjust internally with prefixed settings. (I done that on my Ep80 Starlet)

the forumla works for all model from what I experience so far

Aiyo, I ask you question you ask me back... if I knew how to rework the speedo, I wouldn't have to ask you liao, right?laugh.giflaugh.gif

My suggestion is that u just take the rims & tyres... and then when the tyres wears out... change to the one u want with the least error.... think this is best.... [:)]

I think you must be correct........since this the the only Forum I visit regularly (long live MCF! (repeat 3 times).

I lost the link and couldn't find it with the search function.........................

Welcome to MCF!! Have fun here and join our meetups!!

Yah man... think alot of us visit this forum daily.... it's kind of addiction!! [shakehead]

yah, easy for u to say when u are up there already [angel] maybe i can hack into the system then change my status and even my nick too, then pple start wondering howcome this unknown (not u UNKNOWN [laugh] ) guy overnight become Nirvana [gossip]

Edited by Jman888

"....Welcome to MCF!! Have fun here and join our meetups!!"

Well Guyver, I now know where a good ~1247 of your postings have come from - welcoming new members!!! [laugh][laugh]

My suggestion is that u just take the rims & tyres... and then when the tyres wears out... change to the one u want with the least error.... think this is best.... smile.gif

Bro thanks for your suggestion! I was going to do just that,

but the seller suddenly backed out.. sian...blush.gif