Steam Neutral Newbie March 15, 2005 Author Share March 15, 2005 how's ur vios? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie March 15, 2005 Author Share March 15, 2005 bz wif bb, tremendous stress wif work..... miss u 2... let's met end of d mth, k? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear March 15, 2005 Share March 15, 2005 Not too bad.. Budget car lehz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie March 15, 2005 Author Share March 15, 2005 its a gd car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged March 15, 2005 Share March 15, 2005 I mean is the modification legal one or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 15, 2005 Share March 15, 2005 Sounds good. Lots of work here too. No. 2 might be on the way pending next ultrasound on 22 Mar. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie March 15, 2005 Author Share March 15, 2005 which mod r u refering 2??? btw, i dun tink i've seen u b4... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie March 15, 2005 Author Share March 15, 2005 wow!!! congrats!!! best wishes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched March 16, 2005 Share March 16, 2005 boss..I think he means the engine....the turbo...the... the...whole thing?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thomasrod Neutral Newbie January 4, 2006 Share January 4, 2006 man, I would love to have a turbo in my car, but to expensive... :-( Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie January 4, 2006 Author Share January 4, 2006 how long hv u own ur car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thomasrod Neutral Newbie January 4, 2006 Share January 4, 2006 I've had my car since may 2005, and I'm still loving it.. why do ask... :-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Airland Neutral Newbie February 8, 2006 Share February 8, 2006 Hi Bros, Sibei sian.. engine leaking and being to workshop for 4 time liao.. still not sure where exaclty the source is .... changed valve seal, distributor twice... anyone with the same problem and have been solved? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie February 10, 2006 Share February 10, 2006 ask steam or genie for kopi..they will check for u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie February 25, 2006 Share February 25, 2006 Anyone know what is involved in a 2E to 3E conversion? How about 2E to 4E-FTE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steam Neutral Newbie February 25, 2006 Author Share February 25, 2006 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Satinepink Neutral Newbie February 25, 2006 Share February 25, 2006 hehehehehe. just curious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timoec Neutral Newbie March 11, 2006 Share March 11, 2006 2E to 3E simple..change engine, no mod to mounting..head can be use...difference btw 2E and 3E is the stroke ( con rod longer) 2E to 4E-FTE ..stand by half cut EP82...need to change almost everything...gas tank, harness, dash, exhaust, engine etc u bored of ur power liao? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...