Mitsubishi Lancer basic CVT Auto

Edwardtkh

Hello u can call Kelynn at 97696066. So happy. Just got a call from her to say I can get it in 1+ weeks time !!

Patrick

Me dun need sports la.. BTW, its 6K more from the Basic. No point. I dun really like the spoiler and the air dam.

If u dun mind having 1 air bag, go out and do much cheaper !!

HI guys, new here...

me also just got a lancer but need to wait till nov then it come....

hai...

And the COE.... we lost 2k liao.. just chk the web..

all lancer drop price by 2k... [shakehead][dizzy]

Edited by Ghost

wow... so exciting hor... i am sure u cant wait for the day to come. thanks for the contact.... remember to have some detailing done on ur ride after collection, like get a sealant coating to seal off the paint before other impurities set unto the surface.

again, congrats on ur new ride, man... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

thanks. Very exciting indeed !!

What is this sealant u're toking about ? I've simply no idea.. Can enlighten me with like the price, brand, place to do or DIY ... I would really want to protect my paint work.

Appreciate it.

u can try this one call hi-glaze 99. its a blue tub bottle. got 2 sizes, depends which one u prefer. in front got a pic of mercedes benz S class. it is actually a sealant tt seal off the paintwork. but do careful to apply on a small area each as it is difficult to buff off once applied. u can check the detailing folder for more car-care products.

the smaller tub cost abt $20+ and the bigger one is $30+ near to $40.

remember to wash ur car 1st b4 applying this. [:)]

The basic does not come with body kit. only the sports edition comes with side air dam, spoiler and front kit.

Dun like.. rather go out and do.. there're fiecer once..

I've got the new lancer as well..

there's no rear aircon vent, other than the non ahpek looks, the only other saving grace is the cold aircon...