Smiley Neutral Newbie October 12, 2004 Share October 12, 2004 1) start singing to yourself. 2) wind down the window. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahdi Neutral Newbie October 12, 2004 Share October 12, 2004 (edited) haha SG changi reach jurong drive 60 takes 45 mins from KL drive 70 takes 6 hrs to reach JB? haha 6 hrs u sure to be alseep le. Edited October 12, 2004 by Ahdi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear October 12, 2004 Share October 12, 2004 how to keep awake? just imagine u are driving a F1 machine lah 56 lap to completed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie October 12, 2004 Share October 12, 2004 from changi drive to jurong drive 60km/h takes 45mins..eh u wait long long hor..drive 60 duno can reach in 1 hr anot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 12, 2004 Share October 12, 2004 SG changi reach jurong drive 60 takes 45 mins from KL drive 70 takes 6 hrs to reach JB? Sg changi limit should be 80 - 90 rite? so u should be driving at 90 km/h but not less. KL - jb limit is 110 so drive at 110 but not more not less Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 12, 2004 Share October 12, 2004 just imagine u are driving a F1 machine lah if only i can go 18k rpm sure i'll be fresh all the time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched October 12, 2004 Share October 12, 2004 heyy, since u said sour plums; has anyone tried bringing a bit of WASABE?? hehehhe.....the kick to the head will do the dozing head some good...heheheh Wasabe ? Your eyes will be suddenly and then before your nose suddenly clears up totally ! Anyway, I blast music. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freemen 2nd Gear October 12, 2004 Share October 12, 2004 from changi drive to jurong drive 60km/h takes 45mins..eh u wait long long hor..drive 60 duno can reach in 1 hr anot Worry drive slow, doze off....did not reach... If possible, dont drive. Short distance still ok, bot long distance the danger increases Peace Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hang_kilat Neutral Newbie October 12, 2004 Author Share October 12, 2004 ummm...bro, dun wanna scare you or something, but if u travelling down the road at 4am in the morning and u see a girl sitting all alone at the bus stop, then something is wrong somewere dun u think???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hang_kilat Neutral Newbie October 12, 2004 Author Share October 12, 2004 heyy, since u said it like that, ive got another idea, rather then taking the x'ways , we go take the small roads then make it like we're doing a WRC challenge we and a frend of mine ever did it at the kranji industrial area... like going rally like that sia...at 4am in the morning... no cars, no body, just balls.... hehehhehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hang_kilat Neutral Newbie October 12, 2004 Author Share October 12, 2004 dude, i ever fell asleep and found myslef travelling on the opposite rd. i was heading to camp at tuas, whn i guess i suddenly fell asleep. it was a dual carrigeway with 2 lanes each. whn i opened my eyes, i saw 2 headlights directly ahead of me. luckily, abt 100+m away. and u knoe what was the best part? my mind went like, "What the hell are those?? huh??" sotong sia, untill i reallised i was on the opposite lane, *sigh* i wouldnt want to think what would happen if i didnt wake up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hang_kilat Neutral Newbie October 12, 2004 Author Share October 12, 2004 go try sitting or driving a MINDEF tonner or rover lahh hehehe..then u can find out the timing..hee hee hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear October 12, 2004 Share October 12, 2004 rather then taking the x'ways , we go take the small roads that's what i do most of the time when i have no money to pay toll fee but small roads will also kena summon, somemore it's quite dangerous to do it at nite, coz u'll tend to think that no one will be using the road, but if suddenly one comes then.. better depart earlier and go steadily. not only can avoid summon, but also safer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan22 Neutral Newbie October 13, 2004 Share October 13, 2004 oh man.. if the girl is those who juz came back from clubbing den its okie.. if its a small girl.. confirm will make mi fully awake throughout my way home ahahahahaah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...