COME ALREADY...!!!

Crucifer

yay~ yay~ [laugh][laugh][laugh]

it finally came....

hahaha....i juz collected my new baby aveo....it's so cool man....

so any of u were in SA today?? this evening??

yea yea....hhaha....so how?? when is the next big outing?? for all the aveos and optras... muahaha....this is so exciting...

mines a black aveo....waited for about 5 weeks for it man....well it was not a bad wait...got a nice license plate number also...ha... SFN 2220 Z

aint it cool...

heyhey u got a husky ah?? i got a co

hmm...apparently....the co

cocker cocker...

Edited by Crucifer

haha....cocker spaniel...haha....sorry lah....my doggy breed name too obscene liaoZzz...

anyway i stay bedok...how about u?? so u have a siberian husky or alaskan malamute??

Me too, saw a metallic silver SLK last week at the junction. So smooth and sleek. Even my mom who knows nothing about cars, said that it is very beautiful [thumbsup]

Again, a tai tai is driving it [rolleyes] Come on, guys, more of us (dashing bachelors or sensible family men) should be driving it leh [bounce2]

saw a chiobu driving a MR-S last time...hot car with hot babe...plus she going so slowly along the road that every single car was changing lane to overtake her....let ppl admire her and her car i guessed...hehe... [laugh]

Should ask the lady if she wants to be your sugar mummy mahz!

This kind of "job" is not easy leh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] Must be on call 24/7 and be ready to mobilize your buddy when activated. Worst than recall manning [laugh][laugh]