COME ALREADY...!!!

Crucifer

hey i got a co@#$$ spaniel too. nice breed of dog...makes wonderful pets and companion. thumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

hey dude....ur doggie looks so much like mine....

is urs the english mixed american co

haha...wats its name?? mine's called scrabby.... did u join the co

We men think of ways to earn lotsa money, women think of ways to spend money... sigh...

It can be the reverse way too [nod][thumbsup]

Can meh ?? Anyone here manage ? [shocked]

Peace Bro [sunny]

hi congrats on collecting yr new ride.

I like your number..... does look abit like sleeping 'zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz' sleeping.gif

just dun sleep behind the wheel bro.. crazy.gif

dun panic if you see a sunny.gif come behind you and flash...nod.gif

[reply]

plate number also...ha... SFN 2220 Z

check out thu's streats, i think there was an ad offering male escot service....

ok, any bros here interested? let's go for interview together! laugh.gif

of course part time lah.... only work at nite mah! hahahaha

morning: spa/facial/massage

afternoon: gym

nite: work

sly.gif

and the Sescar 2005 award goes to....

*drum rolling*

must be ahveo liao. he is the only one who can win this AV award.... tongue.gif

check out thu's streats, i think there was an ad offering male escot service....

ok, any bros here interested? let's go for interview together! laugh.gif

Bro you can go recee for us here first, than can give FR on it.. [thumbsup]

Peace Bro [sunny]

mines a black aveo....waited for about 5 weeks for it man....well it was not a bad wait...got a nice license plate number also...ha... SFN 2220 Z

aint it cool...

heyhey u got a husky ah?? i got a co

hmm...apparently....the co

****er ****er...

ooi bro, ur number almost come out 1st prize leh....2102.......