Xiaogary Neutral Newbie November 10, 2004 Share November 10, 2004 I bought a set of Philip Diamond Vision white light bulbs for my headlight 60/55w H4. Haven change it bcos scare the foggies and pole light is yellow and headlight white different colour very weired. Whats the connection type for the pole light and foggies? I only found the wattage level for them which is 5w and 27w respectively but cannot find what connection type the pin is. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear November 11, 2004 Share November 11, 2004 the fog light if jap brand the pin is different , if head light no problem . our stock fog light is a bit yellowish not white so it will not match the white head light unless u change it mine already change now it is matching liao . can meet up to see any time . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiaogary Neutral Newbie November 11, 2004 Author Share November 11, 2004 What connection is the pole light and fog light? Mine is Philip Diamond Vision 5000k white headlight bulb. Where u stay? I stay yishun, study NTU. Can sms me 96806855 to meet me. I treat u kopi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 11, 2004 Share November 11, 2004 i stay bt merah, working in NTU,C. blanjah me kopi oso can???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiaogary Neutral Newbie November 11, 2004 Author Share November 11, 2004 wats the connection for the bulbs? How much u spend to change the pole light and fog light bulb? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melted Neutral Newbie November 11, 2004 Share November 11, 2004 hey u stay BM ah.. kekek which part... quite near my place.. next time i see a black aveo i just horn k.. hahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie November 11, 2004 Share November 11, 2004 bt merah view. you leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiaogary Neutral Newbie November 12, 2004 Author Share November 12, 2004 I changed my AVEO pole light to white bulb already. Now my front parking pole light and headlight both white colour. Chio wo... Left the fog light 27w bulb haven change. Its H27 connection according to the guy who sold me the pole light bulb. He say whole singapore cannot find this bulb. How? Think have to go JB after my exam to search for my fog light bulb. They charge $5 for installing the fog light bulb if I have the bulb or buy the bulb from them bcos they must jack up the car and fix the bulb. I tried reaching the fog light bulb, but cannot, anyone know what must be taken out to reach it? Or any special techniques? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...