Magic Jet

Kytl68

Wahaha! I like this too...more solid as compared to snake oil which should be used for stuffs in liquid form. Long time no see liao! Have a Mazda Xmas boss! CHEERS!

Edited by Susacarimakan

Thanks, mine is a reddie M2 loh

Well, seen so much mods that can 'improve'the performance of the car till i very gian to try loh.... but dunno if the Return on Investment(ROI) is good or not loh. dun wish to be a knife.gif.

anyway, this magic jet seems like very effective, so wanna try loh... that's why waiting for the gossip.gif to give field report on it loh

Regards

Maybe join us for a kopi meetup? Quite a few forummers here drive Mazdas, like...Normal_Aspirated, Hitman, Linus...just to name a few. Yeah, good idea to wait on FRs and feedback from users first; also gotta bear in mind what suits 1 car may not suit another. CIAO!

Actually people believe in whatever they think is the truth,never mind it has not been proven or been proven otherwise. It's their choice.

Case??? what can they do?

The difference between that whatever agency(can someone help post/link the article please?) I was trying to recall and CASE is that whereas one actually runs tests in a technically and scientifically controlled manner and publishes the results in reports for all to make their own judgement to use or not, the other serves merely as a mouthpiece for disgruntled consumers trying to get their money back...and doing not a very good job at that too(this again, my opinion).

I have no doubt the brother/s you mentioned do have good intentions, and yes, they may even truly have experienced better FC. I have also had the privilege of having my MCF pals work on my car just for kopi...this reminds me-thanks again Gadgie/BN/Ace-T.

I had stated at the outset that I may be a sceptic, that I do not mean all performance enhancing gizmos do not work and that the opinion is my own...not CASE's or any other agency's or any brother's.

I do, however, question the role our mind subconsciously play to assist the FC claims of whatever gizmos we pay for and install in order that the end can justify the means.

CHEERS & MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Boss, really ar? My 18 months old Jazz now on AMSOIL 10W40. Have been on W40 like since day one with regular KM servicing at 10k intervals.

You think OK to go W30 taking into account the wear & tear over the last 18 months and 55,000km? Been tempted by another forummer [pirate] with his REDLINE serpent lotion. [sly]

Wahaha! I like this too...more solid as compared to snake oil which should be used for stuffs in liquid form. Long time no see liao! Have a Mazda Xmas boss! CHEERS!

Howdy, looong time no hear from u. [wave]

Mazda boss is Hitman, and Linus is sub-mazda boss.......[laugh][laugh][smash][smash]