Tyre Dressing

Keithboy

I have tried many product... so far, the best one I know is... to use kiwi shoe polish.

Gadgeter, how long have you been using kiwi on your tyres? Any bad effects so far?

I wanted to use it due to it's blackness but found out on some internet site that it is actually bad for your tyres since it is petroleum based.

Anyway, would be interested to try it if your experience with it is good.

Meguairs's high gloss endurance tyre shine. [thumbsup] Purple, viscous liquid (which smells yummy [sly] ) Can last abt 2 to 3 weeks with minimal rain.

Yes, this is a great products...

I'm using it for my last car and it last 2 - 3 weeks...

bro i suggest u go to those tyre shops and buy the liquid from them la...i got my tyres changed at Hong tyres and look at hw their tire shine werks.... [sunny]

post-7-1142608727_thumb.jpg

no la...bro actly they dun sell de...is for their own usage de la...They dress it on customers who purchase new tyres frm thewm. Jus tat u can get them to sell u some lor..I got frm my tyre shop a bottle of abt 4litres and paid $20 for it. nt too bad lah....

bro like i mentioned, they dun actually sell those liquid. It's actually for their own usage for complimenting customers who purchases new tyres from them.....however tink its fine if u get a bottle and maybe get them sell u some lor...haha

yah man, i know what u mean cos i also tried before.

SAF kiwi polish. damn sian when the kiwi flakes get onto ur juz washed rims.