Xxer Clutched December 7, 2004 Share December 7, 2004 Just some gossips for the Seatizens... One of our last surviving Ibizas, BrXXn, has changed to Impreza TS last week. Our holy man, u know who, has joined the Papa club. C8008, as ever, is on a car-hunting mission. For those art incline pple, he has opened an art gallery in Lavender selling oil paintings. and Jeff, is now cruising around in a gigantic Ssangyong Musso!! Better stay away frm him cos' the car is REALLY BIG!! . . . . . . . and I'm still counting down.....12 months to go... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie December 8, 2004 Share December 8, 2004 Wow Musso?! How's the fuel consumption like? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sam_wong_cm Clutched December 8, 2004 Share December 8, 2004 Thanks for the update ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fluffy Clutched December 8, 2004 Share December 8, 2004 thanks for the headsup! we're really family eh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie December 8, 2004 Share December 8, 2004 Wow! Long time no see you post, guess without our regular forum, somethings are just different. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched December 8, 2004 Author Share December 8, 2004 its 2.9 TDI !! Wat do u think?? But better let him tell u.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched December 8, 2004 Author Share December 8, 2004 my pleasure...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched December 8, 2004 Author Share December 8, 2004 Hi Sam Surprised to hear frm u yesterday!! When u coming to my office? Need to "borrow" ur car for some fitment test. Come to think of it, u guys very jialat leh.... One by one start calling me only when need help, like getting Peter Seat contact number. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie December 8, 2004 Share December 8, 2004 Eh don't say like that lah, I never do that whaaaat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mel4fun Neutral Newbie December 8, 2004 Share December 8, 2004 Bro..........how come you never jio us for drink then ??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sam_wong_cm Clutched December 9, 2004 Share December 9, 2004 Pai say bros ..... After the SEAT forum is down, start to go into other forum la ... and now because I drive a Hyundai so that to spent more time there like when I was driving a SEAT ... Still I miss my little Ibiza ... is so different ... but what to do my wallet say must not over spent and save more for the 2nd kid la ... Will call you to find time to try out your green filter ... Cheers Sam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S_ibiza98 Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 Yo guys, so u ppl r here aft e forum was down. i been bz w work so hv not been doing nuch forum reading, will pop by n read e forum here for any updates. btw, how r u folks? belated New Year to all of u hope new year brings gd luck n prosperity to u all. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustycar Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 (edited) Wow Musso?! How's the fuel consumption like? Initially was 8km/L, now at 11K kms, it's stablised at 9.5-10km/L. BTW, some mad teacher sped by me along PIE last week driving a silver Toddy with MANDOM rims & possibly drawing a $9999.99 paycheck. Who could that be ??? Edited January 2, 2005 by Rustycar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mk1gti Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 its 2.9 TDI !! Wat do u think?? But better let him tell u.... Wow!!! 2.9 TDi!!! I want!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mk1gti Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 I really need to get a back scratcher man...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phalanx Neutral Newbie January 2, 2005 Share January 2, 2005 But hor, sometimes u just ASKING for it...hah hah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fluffy Clutched January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 haven't the slightest idea , but i think that same guy is drawing a $9999.99 + BONUS paycheck now !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie January 4, 2005 Share January 4, 2005 (edited) Eh guys, 9999.99 was an old figure oredi hor........dun forget he got increment oso what !! Edited January 4, 2005 by C708 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...