dun seems y i cant get used to rest lor

urs getting 12km is lot better than e rest of matrix, [thumbsup]

matrix normally gives 9~10km/l,

ur beezer oso gives 15km/l,

mine oni 12km/l,

my conclusion... my feet heavy lor... [blush]

Its amazing how you get 15km/l for yr beezer, my best FC was only 11km/l , Ithats if I left a long stretch of cars behind me on th express way. tongue.gif My ex beezer also 3 digit SCR629G, got a glimpse 1.5 yr back. Nice black exterior with Red/black leather combo!sly.gif

Not sure about the rest, I had always find SEAT clutch very "STIFF", my friend drove once and told me its a great workout for the left leg!laugh.gif

I'm on auto now, and gaining weight too. Maybe its time to get back to manual stuff.

Hi, cool truck right? Stay away frm him.... [laugh]

BTW, can u indentify urself? Now all different nick, dont knw who's who liao. [crazy]

But I got to add that it was 70% highway, 30% town. I didn't add anything to my old Pizza... not even a K&N filter! Too afraid that such things would screw up the tuning... Continental cars, you know, cannot anyhow play-play!

But she returned me about 15km/L consistently. Maybe I light-footed lah, or maybe I sayang her too much! Oh gawd... the more I post, the more I miss my Pizza!! [bigcry]

Anyone knows any Ibiza owner with plate SDV 450X?

my beezer added in green filter & twin surbo loh...

aiya...i think my foot heavy

i need go more on diet !!!

i will need blade more oso...

my beezer oso 3 digit plate leh...

scr***

miss pizza... then go pizza hut loh... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by S_ibiza98

Hi D,

Most of us are alive and kicking in this section ...... sly.gif

Haven't met you for a long long time ...... so how's your boys?

thumbsup.gif

Hiya Mel... just waiting for them to grow up, get married and shift out!! My younger son thinks the girl next door is cute. She's 2 1/2 (he's 5 now) so I guess I just have another 14 years to wait before they're old enough!

Just started browsing through the messages. From the sound of things, my gold 1.8A is becoming a collector's item [laugh]

hiya, [wave]

this is fluffy duck, still driving the tody too! [thumbsup]

gkotody is our friend who drives the silver tody with 16" blade rims *wink*

waaah... so here's where all of you have been hiding !! Any tody owners here, or am I the last of the Todians? [angel]

Hi toledosun,

i am s_ibiza98 ( same nick as seatsg )

nice to see u here oso.

i oso sort of stumbled into here n

found e seatsg folks chatting in here

i no longer drives a beezer liao,

now driving Turtle Speed car

Edited by S_ibiza98

waaah... so here's where all of you have been hiding !! Any tody owners here, or am I the last of the Todians? [angel]

Yeapeedo! Glad to know you're still with your Tody. I'm still with my Tody too. I was thinking of buying a new car a couple of months ago, but after so many test drives, I still couldn't find something that surpassed the standard set by the Tody. Every ride that I've tried has a hell of alot more horsepower but some compromises in the handling, design, interior features and exterior made it all the more convincing to keep my ride. If I must change, it'll be to PI in a 1.8T Tody to transfer all my Mods. heh..heh...