Robin 4th Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 (edited) i never said I DIY! did it at $60 at Merlin auto... plus wire mesh at the opening to prevent leaves, debris from coming in. If u want to DIY can lah... find one night i can show u my setup at admiralty lor , then u go buy the necessary "equipments" If flood road will be closed mah. u still cheong meh? If flash flood then LL. but very seldom in sgp. No comments on warranty, but easily reversible Err.. better dun tkss mod in this thread leh...sala thread liao Edited December 14, 2004 by Robinchoo ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 errr ... ya hor ... ppl asking abt 323 and we r tkss here ... later sure kanna hey ... why not one of these day can lah kopi and check out our installation Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 ok ... back to the thread ... how u guys find 323(M)??? Hitman ... u driving one rite? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elina Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 hitman MIA liao... so many ppl calling him, no reply leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 Might be carting with oplis boy and the devil! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 maybe going somewhere hitting somebody now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 can ... i dun drink kopi, but teh o can.. anyway i think we stay quite close to each other Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Poortraveller 1st Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 why not go A&A along sembawang road?? their dino milo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elina Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 yeah, think u're right, must ask where they went when they r back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 (edited) A&A ? i not sure where leh.. got address? only know sembawang SC, causeway point, sunplaza, Triple 8, admiralty place, vista point... and my MSCP Edited December 14, 2004 by Robinchoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 ooi.. when got checking out... i wanna come oso... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 only one place they can go and like to go... JB. to top up and makan ramly burger. so long din log in, must be caught in the jam.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 A&A the prata place ? same row as the nasi lemak shop one ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 admiralty mrt got one small parking place there. maybe can meet up there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 feb 2002 1.6i am driving june 03 1.6 auto protege 323.FC ard 11-12. 80% highway, 10% city, 10% HRF. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 (edited) feb 2002 1.6 feb 2002 1.6M is definitely the 323 facelifted one but not Protege. Protege is from 2003 onwards (backside of boot have the "Protege" logo). So FC should be 12Km/L to 14.5Km/L no problem. Pickup power definitely better than Protege becuz of additional 230kg heavier than yours. Don't compare with Tarzanboyz 323, the pre-facelift ones (1999 to 2001), they are much lgihter and with simple mod that car can "jiak" Mivecs and Civics........and also very super economical FC (>14.5Km/L) for a 1.6M car. Edited December 14, 2004 by Normal_aspirated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 any owner of this car??? is it a gd car to buy and is it a petrol drinker Its an excellent car for its price ... for me personally. Manual ... you should get around 13.5 km/l easy even though you chiat up to 3500 rpm routinely. However, expect sound insulation to be not as good ... can be noisy , but I like it. Gives me reason to whack the audio volume Hard suspension setup ... excellent for cornering ability without having to upgrade. With stock suspension, you can fly over humps with a full load and never bottom out Not a super fast car .. a Civic Esi can have you for lunch ... but enough torque and power to deliver daily Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie December 14, 2004 Share December 14, 2004 ok ... back to the thread ... how u guys find 323(M)??? Hitman ... u driving one rite? Yep ... answered liao ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...