New Aveo Owner

Magix73

White is the most beautiful color to me.

Too bad that when i book the optra last yr they dont come in white so end up get the black.

Check the wheel alignment,interior,free gifts from SE.

Hi Akerwood,

White is a nice colour too! From far look like petrol car! [laugh]

Joking lah.

Hummm, I think there's a thread here somewhere that shows you a checklist of things you need to go through when collecting the car.

Maybe you can do a search for it.

Hi bro,

I also ust book a super red aevo 5 hatchback. Tomorrow going down to SA to put my own and settle all things. The loan and COE Bid liao. Now thrying to squeeze my SE for sports rim and maybe other things.

Seniors here can advise what can I ask for when I go down tomorrow? I taking the standard package for the aveo5 hatchback.

I going around noon time tomorrow. My SE her name is Sxxx sim. She so far ok quiet honest gal. U leh???

I going to Leng Kee side. My Se is station there.

Edited by Chevy1

Yo bro,

Can share what freebies u have or not? I so far ask for sport rims have not go to full power to squeeze her.

Was thinking to ask her the sun raiser, and reverse sensor or not?

First time ask her...

ME: What freebies will I get? Reverse sensor can boh and what else?

SE: Hmm...reverse sensor and sun raiser lo.

Second time call her again..

ME: OK I think I don't wan the sensor and Raiser liao. I only ask for sport rim can boh?

SE: Sports rim har???/Ok lo but is the 13" one, ok or not?

ME: OK deal I take the sports rim. Tomorrow I coming down to put the balance.

Edited by Chevy1

The one so call additional viosor put along the rim of your window.I hope u get what I describe.

Super red was my first choice followed by sporty blue.BTW u know our new cars the window are tinted u know.

I did not think of evro5 at the frist place then went 'car shopping' went for test drive then fell in love with the car.

Had tested FIST, GETZ and PROTON Gen 2. But....aveo......made me fell in love with her.....

Edited by Chevy1

I now driving a COE car which is manual. So I taking back manual. I still think auto cannot really get the 'kick' if u speed up. Most gals will chosse auto but I choose manual lo...prefer the 'Rooommm' feeling...ha ha ha...

Edited by Chevy1